We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 105)
Filter reviews
1 105 results
Traveller rating
869
197
27
9
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
869
197
27
9
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews parco san marco kids club lake lugano la masseria pizza main restaurant private beach lake view fun pool water slides an adult family hotel great facilities breakfast buffet is high season ping pong beautiful place
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 1 105 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2018

My husband, our three year old son and I recently came back from a great week at Parco San Marco. There was something for all of us to enjoy - swimming pools, zip wire, playgrounds, trampolines, sand pits not to mention turtles, fish and donkeys for the little ones and gorgeous walks, hammocks, a lovely spa and delightful food and wine for the parents. I can't recommend this resort highly enough - very attentive and friendly staff in a report that is well thought out in a beautiful setting. There was more than enough to keep us occupied in the resort but we did venture out on one day to nearby Lake Como for a boat trip, which I highly recommend.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank TanyaWeaver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raimondo S, Direttore generale at Parco San Marco Lifestyle Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2018

Dear TanyaWeaver,
Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at Parco San Marco Lifestyle Beach Resort and for your recommendation.
I am so pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay from beginning to end, including the resort's location and setting, to the lovely Spa San Marco, to the service levels provided to you as well. This is just how it should be!
We hope you will return again soon.
Best regards,

RAIMONDO SARTORIO| MANAGING DIRECTOR
PARCO SAN MARCO LIFESTYLE BEACH RESORT |
INFO@SAN-MARCO-HOTELS.COM | P.: 0041.91 923 40 86 | F.: 0041. 91 924 21 41

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

Great location, fantastic staff, amazing food.
Lovely place with and without kids, we had 2.
View, pools, swim in the lake, food.. All great!
We would definitely stay here again, only stayed 2 days and arrived very late the first day.. Couldn't savor the flavor to the most.
Keeping this big facility very clean and tidy was impressive.
We recommend everyone!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank burak111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raimondo S, Direttore generale at Parco San Marco Lifestyle Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2018

Dear Burak111,
Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at Parco San Marco Lifestyle Beach Resort.
It's wonderful to know that you enjoyed your stay with us...from the resort's location and setting, to the amazing food, to the fantastic staff as well. This is just how it should be!
We hope you will return again soon!
Best regards,

RAIMONDO SARTORIO| MANAGING DIRECTOR
PARCO SAN MARCO LIFESTYLE BEACH RESORT |
INFO@SAN-MARCO-HOTELS.COM | P.: 0041.91 923 40 86 | F.: 0041. 91 924 21 41

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2018

They offer a ton of activities and both Lake Lugano and Lake Como are easily accessible. The rooms are in need of an update but they are clean and the service is great. The spa is excellent, as well, and views are fantastic.

Room Tip: I think all rooms have lake views but you might want to double check.
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank alleyfloater
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raimondo S, Geschäftsführer at Parco San Marco Lifestyle Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2018

Dear Devin,
Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at Parco San Marco Lifestyle Beach Resort.
It's wonderful to know that you enjoyed your stay with us...from the resort's location and setting, to the excellent Spa San Marco, to the service levels provided to you as well. This is just how it should be!
We hope you will return again soon.
Best regards,

RAIMONDO SARTORIO| MANAGING DIRECTOR
PARCO SAN MARCO LIFESTYLE BEACH RESORT |
INFO@SAN-MARCO-HOTELS.COM | P.: 0041.91 923 40 86 | F.: 0041. 91 924 21 41

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2018

We were most impressed by the stellar personnel - friendly, available and attentionate throughout. The facilities are excellent and cater to any age and weather. As we travelled with a toddler, we hoped for enough things to do to keep her busy. We needn't have worried: there is a playground, two sand pits with toys provided, a water pump system at the beach, indoor and outdoor pools, turtles, fish and donkeys to watch. Adjacent to the park is a short hiking trail that could be done with a toddler in a carrier. We did not use the stroller on the premises, but it was handy for a trip to nearby (<2km) Porlezza. Which also had a really fun pirate-ship playground!

Room Tip: The main road (lungolago) is quite busy at times and it is probably necessary to keep all windows shut at night. Not so handy in summer.
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Claudine N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Team Residenza S, Direttore at Parco San Marco Lifestyle Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Dear Claudine,
Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at Parco San Marco Lifestyle Beach Resort.
I am so pleased to know that you and your family enjoyed the facilities of our resort, our children´s play areas and the service levels provided to you throughout your visit.This is just how it should be!
We hope you will return again soon.
Best regards,

RAIMONDO SARTORIO| MANAGING DIRECTOR
PARCO SAN MARCO LIFESTYLE BEACH RESORT |
INFO@SAN-MARCO-HOTELS.COM | P.: 0041.91 923 40 86 | F.: 0041. 91 924 21 41

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2018

Beautiful hotel with gorgeous lake and mountain views out of every living room and bedroom. Loved having an outside deck to enjoy, yet there was plenty of privacy. Best complimentary breakfast--it was the best even though it was also complimentary--I've ever seen. Nothing omitted.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank barbaraogles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raimondo S, Direttore generale at Parco San Marco Lifestyle Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2018

Dear Barbaraogles,
Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at Parco San Marco Lifestyle Beach Resort.
It's wonderful to know that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay ... from the resort's location and setting, to your guestroom appointments, to your best ever complimentary breakfast. This is just how it should be!
We hope you will return again soon.
Best regards,

RAIMONDO SARTORIO| MANAGING DIRECTOR
PARCO SAN MARCO LIFESTYLE BEACH RESORT |
INFO@SAN-MARCO-HOTELS.COM | P.: 0041.91 923 40 86 | F.: 0041. 91 924 21 41

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews