We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (766)
Filter reviews
766 results
Traveller rating
596
124
24
15
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
596
124
24
15
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool il mosaico michelin star restaurant shuttle service beautiful hotel san montano takes about minutes included in our package hotel shuttle our honeymoon breakfast buffet staff were wonderful a real treat star service healing properties flip flops the wi fi
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 766 reviews
Reviewed 22 February 2018 via mobile

So I have to confess, this review is so late it’s beyond rude but that fact we are remembering fondly our stay 7 months later is testament to the quality of the experience. The building is stunning with an incredible decor, a roof top pool and an impressive spa. I actually preferred the indoor thermal water pool for relaxation. The food is stunning and we went twice to the fine dining restaurant. The local recommendations were also great. You are a 15 min walk or 5min cab to the water front.
However, the main reason im writing this review 7 months later is the staff. From the manager to Aldo who made the bed negroni, they were genuinely friendly and engaging. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 615dant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2017 via mobile

We stayed at Termi Manzi for the first week of our honeymoon and it did not disappoint! What a beautiful hotel, with a great spa, outdoor pool and a fantastic Michelin star restaurant. What really makes this hotel stand out is the service - they go above and beyond to organise everything for you and make your stay as relaxing and special as possible. Thank you!

Date of stay: September 2017
1  Thank Rachael_Delev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagementTM, Direttore at Terme Manzi Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2018

Dear Rachael_Delev,
Thank you very much for the time that you have dedicate to the Terme Manzi Hotel & SPA writing your amazing review.
We are very proud to have you in the next future, this is why me and all the Staff all together, we can only to say, Thank you and Thank you very much.

With kind regards
Gianni Mannai
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2017 via mobile

We loved the service, location, beauty and comfort! Full luxury experience from check in to the Michelin * restaurant & thermal spa!! They recently had renovations. As a luxury travel planner in Los Angeles, this is my #1 pick for Ischia!

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank marydann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagementTM, Direttore at Terme Manzi Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2018

Dear Marydann,

I would like to thank you in advance for your lovely review, that give us more power to carryon on this professional way.
The title is more than 1000 words, hoping to have you again at the Terme Manzi Hotel & SPA as one of the most our valued customers.
We can only say Thank you very much!
Kind regards
Gianni Mannai
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017 via mobile

Stayed for 10 nights and had a great time. The first thing to mention is how great the staff were, very friendly and helpful. This goes from the ladies who cleaned our room all the way to the manager at the top. The room was nice and clean, and this goes for all the facility's as well. The access to the beach is real bonus even though it's a 15 minute trip in the hotel shuttle, it is well worth spending some time there. The hotel spa facility's are great and the spa pool is a real treat . The pool on the roof is very good with lovely views . The breakfast was nice enjoyed them all. The location is not that great, but they run a shuttle service which was handy and the front of the town is a 15 minute walk down hill. Also there is a bus stop right outside, all day tickets can be bought at the paper shop next to it for about €4. The hotel is just around the corner from a supermarket so you can buy stuff for your days out like water and pop . I would like to think that I will be visiting this hotel again .

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank fattystratty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagementTM, Direttore at Terme Manzi Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2017

Dear fattystratty,

We don’t found any word to tell you Thank you very much.
Your review once again is the demonstration about our hard job to satisfice our estimate guest.
Me and all the Staff of the Terme Manzi Hotel & Resort we thank you again for the time that you have dedicate to us.
Waiting to host you in the next future.
Thank you- Thank you and Thank you again.

Gianni Mannai
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017

A really enjoyable 5 nights at this hotel. A well maintained hotel that is made extra special by the staff. Particular praise to Pascale and Aldo who were helpful, friendly and attentive. It is a shame to have to say that we didn't feel the regular restaurant was up to scratch. Staying for 5 nights meant we found the choice limited and whilst the food was ok, I would say it was the only thing that we were a just a little disappointed with. However I would highly recommend this place and the staff and we left with great memories.

Date of stay: September 2017
1  Thank LondonPiggy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagementTM, Direttore at Terme Manzi Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2017

Dear LondonPiggy,
Thank you very much for the time that you have dedicated to the Terme Manzi Hotel & SPA.
To start your review with Recommended for us is evaluated more than other things.
This it is mean that all the efforts that we do are well done.
For sure I pass your mention to Pasquale and Aldo and of course all the Staff.
All together we say only Thank you Thank you and Thank you for stayed with us spending 5 enjoyable days.

Kind regards
Gianni Mannai
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews