We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (256)
Filter reviews
256 results
Traveller rating
145
78
17
10
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
145
78
17
10
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the hotel staff the bus balcony island spa
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 256 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2017 via mobile

Nice little hotel, right on the water, with great staff.

I almost didn't book here because of the poor breakfast reviews. This morning there was an assortment of homemade tarts, locally grown fruit (peaches, melons, figs, etc.), meats, organic local eggs, cheeses, and proper Italian coffee drinks. Each time we passed, new items were out. This was a gorgeous breakfast!

Very glad we are here. The bus stop to take us all over the island (4.5€ all day) is right in front. Recommend it.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank sherbates
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2017 via mobile

so we stayed for 6 nights and explored the island from the hotel. the bus stop is 20m away and right in front of the hotel. a mini supermarket is available as well but the one directly next to the hotel should be avoided as it is expensive.

the room was nice and clean, it even had a balcony. the pool could use new pool furniture.

the hotel staff is extremely nice and caring. we got food from the restaurant next door and gettimg dishes for eating at the balcony was absolutely no problem. they also let us use the spa for a shower when we spent some time at the pool, waiting for the ferry back to napoli.

breakfast was good, it varied slightly each day.

we would stay there again.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Tobias W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2016 via mobile

We've spent one night in this hotel and it was enough... I paid (through their awful website) an open plan room and got a normal one instead without getting any refund. The woman at the reception was unqualified and not friendly. The breakfast we got in our room the morning was not the one we ordered. The staff of the hotel is dishonest and does not care about the clients. You should avoid it.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Kévin G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelMarina10, Responsabile reception at Marina 10 Boutique&Design Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2016

Dear Kevin,
We apologize if we have not been able to satisfy your requests but, as explained on arrival, you booked a type "Open Plan" room and it was not possible to assign you, as claimed, the '' Executive Suite. "
Not satisfy your "request" (you have booked a room Open Plan and claim the Executive Suite) does not mean that the reception staff is not qualified.

Sorry for this inconvenience.
Cordially.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2016

Lovely Boutique hotel. Beautiful room and great staff. Located in the center of Casamicclola, a beautiful little town on the water. Easy access to buses, restaurants, and marina. Great breakfast served every morning.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Dorita3701
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelMarina10, Responsabile reception at Marina 10 Boutique&Design Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2016

Thank you for your valuable presence!
We hope to welcome you again in our hotel .
Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2015

A good hotel in a nice part of the island. Good service and a little rustic. The pool is lovely and very quiet. Breakfast is very basic and not great. While the port us only a short walk away, it was not the port we arrived or departed from! The other port is €20 in a taxi or €1.20 each by bus. It is very reasonably priced and very good value for money. wi-fi is free but not brilliant. If you stay here, try Gino's beech bar which is excellent.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Spencemarc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews