We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Paradise Beach Hostel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Villa Bianca(Forio)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (186)
Filter reviews
186 results
Traveller rating
152
18
10
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
152
18
10
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot springsother guestsfriendly dogshighly recommend staying heredeep cleaningindustrial kitchenbus stopwatch the sunsetenjoyed my staytwo nightsbruschettaminute walkwonderful viewnice poolthermal poolsseanbeaches
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 186 reviews
Reviewed 30 March 2017

We spent a wonderful day and night in this amazing hostel.
We have been amazed by the beauty of the place, the owner and the staff were really kind, helpful and warmly welcomed us, and the nature is gorgeous.
We came during low season so it was really quiet and peaceful, we were really sad to stay such a short time and we really hope to go back there as soon as possible.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nina E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2017

This hostel literally took my breath away, looking out over the pool onto the mediterranean to watch the sunset was a totally relaxing and stunning experience! Perfect place to relax for a while, and there's a bus stop just outside the front gate - just make sure you like dogs!

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank slksteel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2017

beautiful place surrounded by nature, where is there a pretty quiet with a wonderful view, the mere fact of awaking in the morning and admire the sea Dalal sweeping views that are worth the price you pay, a very pleasant and helpful staff, starting with the morning where you have breakfast to finish the evening where they often organize small parties where you eat you drink a bit and we laugh together, in short, if you are at home alone or with friends and 'the place to enjoy a nice holiday and for visit the island d 'Ischia, "Like a Paradise".

Room Tip: we take a matrimonial room number seven , very very nice the view is amazing
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Daniele E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2017

I would highly recommend this hostel. The owner (shaun) is very nice, and will always do his best to make your stay here memorable. The hostel is located right on the Mediterranean. The beds are very comfortable, and there's a local town nearby where you can enjoy coffee with the local Italians.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank albert858
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2016 via mobile

When we first arrived we only had two nights booked but quickly we realised we had to extend it to three! The hostel is basically a beach villa overlooking the Mediterranean with such a homely vibe and even better it has 3 dogs who are always ready to play. Shaun cooked us a carbonara one night, and also took us to aperitivo and his favourite pizza spot. The volunteers were also really friendly and took us to the natural hot springs at night which was something pretty special. It's the sort of place you could spend weeks and not be bored, I'd definitely recommend this place to anyone who was planning to be in Ischia :)

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank lewis476
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews