We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (263)
Filter reviews
263 results
Traveller rating
112
75
37
16
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
112
75
37
16
23
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 263 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2016 via mobile

Hotel from the 50's we stayed in the annex across the street, clean and OK, dinner was a very limited menu, 3 starters, and 3 main courses, not great, staff very good but don't leave the hotel, the town is dirty. For the price on but that's about it

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank Brent E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2016 via mobile

Exelllent front desk service. Almost everyone spoke a little English and are very helpful.

Room was large and clean that overlooked the large swimming pool. We did not use the pool as it was winter.

Restaurant was reasonably priced and good food. A Continental breakfast is provided.

I would recommend staying here and would stay here again.

Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
2  Thank Nikki5555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2015

I have not been here since last november and the place has got even better, the meeting rooms in the building next to the hotel has been turned into a number of great modern business bedrooms, great comfortable beds, air condition in each room so easy to use and instant effect (required in south of Italy), each room has its own mini-bar, which can be stocked with your options upon request to reception, flooring is tiles so very clean and cool, the bathroom has a large walk in shower with options for water effect - rooms are quiet and great. TV has built in internet. Food is as always delicious, you must have the fish sourced daily and wow tastes great. Parking is secure 24 hours reception, pool is large and great to cool down at night. Staff cannot do enough for you, at the restaurant don't look at the menu, listen to the waiter and they will satisfy your taste.

Room Tip: New rooms for business, old rooms for style
  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mark S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2015

I have been always very satisfied from the Hotel i Gigli. I travel often and I get it very comfortable room, cleaned, warm staff. I feel as my home. The car park is guarded 24 hours and is very secured. I really would recommend the hotel I Gigli beause it is cheap for what it offers.

  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Rezearta T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2014

I was more 'times in this hotel and I was always satisfied. Large rooms, full amenities, restaurant and excellent breakfast. All the staff are friendly and helpful. Intervened immediately to replace the batteries in the safe, but the fridge is noisy! and the room rate includes the car park guarded 24 hours on 24.
The side more comfortable hotel overlooks the interior, not on a main road.
The hotel is located two minutes from the highway to Naples and Rome. In addition to 300 meters there is 'the Circumvesuviana train station in little more' than half an hour to the center of Naples. Highly recommended.

Room Tip: The side more comfortable hotel overlooks the interior
  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Raf G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hoteligigli, Direttore at Hotel I Gigli, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2014

Grazie , thank you very much

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews