We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Homewood Suites Leesburg”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Leesburg
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 9 December 2017

great experience for a brief stay in the area. staff had a genuine interest in making our stay enjoyable! many good restaurants nearby and the hotel staff was very knowledgeable about the various options and directions on how to get to them.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank thomassC9556EE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (441)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 441 reviews

Reviewed 2 December 2017

I have been staying at the Homewood Suites on business for the past year. It is my preferred hotel in Loudoun County. From the beautiful lobby to the cleanliness of the rooms and the courteousness of the staff, I love this hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank barbarasB962OD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2017

Stayed for 18 days while my dog had radiation treatments. Manager was very sensitive to our specific needs. Put us on the main floor near an exit and near outside pet area. Everyone was very friendly and jumped at the chance to help in anyway. Loved the complimentary breakfast and happy hour. Suite was clean and well stocked.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Jen6968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2017

We stayed at home wood suites for a family wedding. We requested an early check in and they were very accommodating. We arrived early enough to check and had plenty of time to relax a bit before the event. The staff was friendly and efficient and the hotel was clean and comfortable.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank reginas979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2017

Such a nice place to stay I loved the bathroom heater. Dog Friendly hotel which is amazing but be prepared for some barking. Hotel has full size fridge and nice amenities. Staff was friendly. Beds were comfortable

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Melissa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Leesburg
0,1 km away
Hampton Inn and Suites Leesburg
0,5 km away
Comfort Suites Leesburg
Comfort Suites Leesburg
#4 of 7 in Leesburg
263 reviews
2,4 km away
Clarion Hotel & Conference Center Leesburg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12,6 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Dulles - North/Loudoun
9,5 km away
SpringHill Suites Ashburn Dulles North
6,5 km away
Lansdowne Resort and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg

Address: 115 Fort Evans Rd NE, Leesburg, VA 20176-4420
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Virginia > Loudoun County > Leesburg
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Leesburg
Price Range: R1 940 - R2 696 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg 3*
Number of rooms: 91
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Leesburg Hotel Leesburg

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing