We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (668)
Filter reviews
668 results
Traveller rating
344
161
82
49
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
344
161
82
49
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews breakfast and dinner full kitchen living room dulles international airport fitness room clean rooms front desk staff business travel home away from home hot tub park and fly complimentary breakfast convenient location definitely stay here again dc area fitness center air and space museum
Filter
Updating list...
253 - 258 of 668 reviews
Reviewed 9 May 2016

Everything was perfect. No complaints. The hotel is conveniently located near air port and the shuttle system works reliably and strictly on schedule. Nedxt time we stay in this hotel or any other hotel of this system. It is convenient for three people.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank AlexanderS2248
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kurt L, Manager at Homewood Suites Dulles International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2016

Thank you for your review of The Homewood Suites Washington/Dulles! A perfect experience is what we love to hear from our guests, and we are glad to hear your feedback reflecting our goal. We hope to see you back here on your next visit to the Washington/Dulles area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2016

I was there for 5 days. I felt like I was at home. Hotel staff was outstanding. The entire hotel staff were polite and friendly. The free breakfast every morning and evening Monday through Thursday spread was always tasty.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank 584frederickp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kurt L, Manager at Homewood Suites Dulles International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2016

Thank you for your review of The Homewood Suites Washington/Dulles! Our team here loves good feedback and your comments will be shared with the entire team. We are glad you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast as well, and we hope you can come see us again sometime soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2016

A suite room without a coffee table? Elevators that haven't been cleaned anytime in the recent past? Bedding that looks like a motel 6 had rejected and for some reason HS decided to try to use? Unless you are looking for those qualities or desperate for a room, I'd pass on this.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Derek M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kurt L, Manager at Homewood Suites Dulles International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2016

Thank you for reviewing The Homewood Suites Washington/Dulles. We are very sorry for the issues you encountered during your stay with the condition of the hotel. We are excited for our upcoming renovation this year as it will make our lovely property even more beautiful! We hope you will come back to visit us sometime soon, here at The Homewood Suites Washington/Dulles!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2016

Overall this hotel is in a great location. There are close restaurants to drive to and places that deliver. The indoor pool was a nice temperature and size. The main issues for us were 1) dusty/dirty fixtures and remotes. 2) uncomfortable sofa bed. Breakfast was complimentary and it was average. The front desk staff was pleasant

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Nancy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kurt L, Manager at Homewood Suites Dulles International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2016

Thank you for reviewing The Homewood Suites Washington/Dulles. We are glad to hear our team was pleasant and you were able to take advantage of our large pool during your stay. We appreciate your feedback regarding the rooms and apologize for any trouble you encountered during your stay. Your feedback helps us to provide even better service for all in the future and we look forward to having you back again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2016

Great Hotel Outstanding Happy Hour, our group could meet in the evening and not have to go out to another facility. The free evening social hour really is a great selling point for group travelers. Our group of 10 really appreciated the evening get-to-gathers. Excellent Breakfast The room was very well kept, the staff was excellent, and the business stay was great.

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Earl S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kurt L, Manager at Homewood Suites Dulles International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2016

Thank you for your review of your recent experience here with us at The Homewood Suites Washington/Dulles. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and it has been shared with our entire team! The evening social reception is a great way to meet and greet colleagues as well as our team members; we are glad you were able to take advantage and enjoy our reception. Our staff looks forward to welcoming you back on your next business trip to the Dulles area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews