We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Vinny’s ”

Vinny’s Italian Grill & Pizzeria
Get food delivered
OR
Get food delivered
Ranked #128 of 270 Restaurants in Harrisonburg
Price range: US$5 - US$17
Description: Here at Vinny’s, your complete satisfaction is our only goal. Since 1998, we have been providing customers like you with only the finest in traditional Italian cuisine. At Vinny’s we feed you like family! Mangia!
Restaurant details
Description: Here at Vinny’s, your complete satisfaction is our only goal. Since 1998, we have been providing customers like you with only the finest in traditional Italian cuisine. At Vinny’s we feed you like family! Mangia!
Reviewed 27 February 2021 via mobile

Staying in Harrisonburg for the night found this place by Doordash.

The pizza was delicious. I ordered a “small” pizza but I’d have to say it’s definitely enough to share with someone, at least more than I could eat alone.

The pizza had a great crust and the pepperoni and cheese tasted fresh.

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank AmbersM0mmy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (8)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 8 reviews

Reviewed 23 February 2021

We were traveling thru VA on the way back to NY. We stayed in Harrisonburg. We looked on Tripadvisor for pizza and this was the closet to our hotel. Good rating. The pizza was very tasty, a specialty Sausage and Peppers. Fresh from the oven we had to hold back so we could save some for lunch the next day. Good price, tasty and close by. What more could you ask.

Date of visit: February 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank truane1148
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2020 via mobile

Don’t be fooled by this gem hidden in a strip mall! Vinny’s is a great sit down Italian restaurant, and is the BEST pizza in Harrisonburg. Dine in and enjoy a drink with dinner or grab some for a quick take-out meal at home! Ingredients are fresh, and the staff are always genuinely friendly. I love supporting this business because of the care they take with quality of food and customer service.

Date of visit: July 2020
Thank Heather2592
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2020

The works pizza is excellent! Fresh toppings tasty sauce and great quality cheese. I highly recommend this place if you’re in the mood for some pizza or Italian food

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank R3252WNwilld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2019 via mobile

We stopped in recently for a late lunch. Vinny’s has a large menu with selections including salads, sandwiches, burgers, and entrees. Our meatball subs and Stromboli’s were really good. The prices were reasonable and the portions were appropriate for the price. Our service was excellent - friendly and attentive. We liked the colander light shades. The location in the shopping center across from Walmart is very convenient. We’ll eat here again when we’re shopping in the area.

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank chip180
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Vinny’s Italian Grill & Pizzeria also viewed

 

Been to Vinny’s Italian Grill & Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.