We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The perfect getaway!”
other traveller has booked this property
Living Room & Dining Room Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room & Dining Room Area
Driveway/Deck Spacious Backyard
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Living Room & Dining Room Area
Driveway/Deck
Spacious Backyard
Main Bathroom 1
Main Bathroom 2
En suite bathroom/ laundry area
En suite bathroom/ laundry area
Bedroom 1 Queen Bed with En suite
Bedroom 2- Queen Bed
Bedroom 3 Bunk Bed- Twin over Full
Bedroom 4- Queen Bed and Futon
Bedroom 5 twin bed 1
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Stratton Mountain, Vermont

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Rachel J
1 review
“The perfect getaway!”
Reviewed 1 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

This is truly a place one would call a home away from home. It's spacious, has a well stocked kitchen, clean linens and towels, cozy living room, soft beds and probably everything else you'd hope for. I could really tell that much thought was put into building this getaway. There's even a ski-mountain trail theme for the bedrooms! Location is conveniently a 10 minute drive to the Stratton Mountain Resort/Ski-Area. Will definitely be back for more stays in the future.

Date of stay: January 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dennis m
1 review
“Cozy cabin in vermont”
Reviewed 1 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We stayed there for 2 days and it felt like home. The features were the stove and the fire place. There were plenty of clean rooms to choose from. The bed was comfortable and sheets were freshly kept. Owners were also quick to respond with any questions you may have. The place is also close to the mountains for skiing/riding. We will definitely Stay there again.

Date of stay: January 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lena930
Brooklyn, New York
1 review
“Cozy cabin in Vermont”
Reviewed 12 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

This house is 10 Minutes away from Stratton Mountain which is perfect if you're going to snowboard. When we first entered this house, we already felt the coziness! There is also a space right when you come in to put all your shoes and jackets.There are multiple rooms and sleeps 11 comfortably. The couch in the living room also opens up and is the most comfiest couch ever.. Kitchen also comes with all the necessary utensils and appliances. Bathrooms are clean & spacious. My favorite was the fireplace and the TV (because it has a soundbar)! Al & LeAnn were great hosts and provided answers to any of our questions. I also recommend following their directions for the house because of snow conditions. I would definitely book this house again whenever I'm in Vermont!

Date of stay: January 2017
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.