We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Studio 301”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
View from balcony
View from balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Stowe, Vermont

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
481steven...
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Studio 301”
Reviewed 5 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Lived up to the representations made by Stowe Mountain Properties. Pleased with the room. Close to elevator.

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mpm12015
Maryland
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent stay at Stowe Mtn. Lodge!”
Reviewed 8 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015

This is the second stay at this hotel for our family. Wonderful Studio room. Clean, spacious and very comfortable. Only thing missing was washer/dryer in the room however, they are in the larger rooms and there is a public one located within the hotel. Very convenient to the Mountain, kids school , stores and dining hall. Only drawback is the service could be better in the lobby bar. Same from our previous stay a few years back. And no one told us that they are erecting a new building in front of our view! ( or lack there of!) Overall, I would stay again! The studio is a great size for a couple!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Convenience to skiing
Liked least: A bit expensive and the view was awful. No one told us that they are building in front of room
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura B
New York City, New York
1 review
“Weekend Getaway”
Reviewed 17 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

This was our first time in Stowe and we loved it! The room was cute, comfortable, clean, and very easy to get to from the main lobby, bar, and restaurant. We shared a private cubby space with our neighbors to hang ski coats and store ski boots. The view from the balcony would have been ideal, but it currently looks onto construction of a new building on the resort that blocks the view from the mountain. We could still look out onto the main area of the resort and some of the mountain. The fireplace was nice to have in the room along with the spacious bathroom with large shower and tub.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cambridge
Reviewed 13 February 2014 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tavis444
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent experience. Lovely room. Great location.”
Reviewed 14 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Stowe Mountain Lodge is a great place to stay - right across from Mt. Mansfield. A beautiful setting. A studio room that is elegant, with small kitchenette, fireplace, and located at a very convenient spot within the lodge.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing