We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (215)
Filter reviews
215 results
Traveller rating
208
7
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
208
7
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews homemade bread fish pond apple blossom wonderful hosts amazing home private bathroom own garden a wonderful stay front porch wrap around porch favorite room wonderful meal several choices home away from home french toast every summer felt like home
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 215 reviews
Reviewed 17 May 2018

Wonderful hosts, beautiful, clean home. When we got there they had a nice fire in the back and offered an amazing home made breakfast. This was my first ever bed and breakfast. It felt like I was staying at a friends house. Can't wait to stay again.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank jackiec912
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2018

Could not ask for more, whether, location, facility, food, service or graciousness of our hosts.
The place was well organized and laid-out, meticulously clean and completely comfortable. Bravo to Werner and Gisele!!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank theWOF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

This is a second stay at Haven House. Our son attends GMC and we have had the opportunity to stay at several other Inns & B&B’s in the area, non compare. Werner & Gisela, the hosts, are gracious and friendly. The house is beautiful and immaculately clean! They go above & beyond with little extras, and the food is fresh & so delicious. We won’t stay anywhere else.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank MLeeReviews
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2018

Very clean, well maintained property. Owners were nice, informative. Loved the King room we stayed in. The bed /mattress was heavenly and very comfortable. Would love to stay here again.
Breakfast was good and cooked to order.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank richardnj777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2018 via mobile

Great little spot. Wonderful hosts. Good food! The front deck was inviting and comfortable. Rooms were immaculate, nice bathrooms in each room. I would definitely book another room with this lovely couple!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank BrockTHEinstaller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews