We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (129)
Filter reviews
129 results
Traveller rating
118
11
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
118
11
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews french toast pancakes cooked to order eggs his brother family owned k cup machine exceptional breakfast sight see hotel stay made to order breakfast real eggs two brothers wonderful owners brewing co double queen a great stay best pizza
Filter
Updating list...
89 - 94 of 129 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018

Cute motel. Friendly and helpful staff. Bedding was terrific high end. We had a room with two queen and one king which was the perfect arrangement for my travel party and beat the ‘roll away or sleeper sofa’torture option
Breakfast had plenty of options for my various picky eaters as well!

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank marygE1013VI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shalene B, Owner at Dinosaur Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Thank you so much for the review Mary!! We really appreciate it. It was so nice meeting you and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

The rooms are large, modern and very clean, and the beds are very comfortable. The pool is large and clean, and there's a large sandbox just outside the pool fence. There is always coffee available in the breakfast area. The best part of our stay was the proprietors. It is owner-operated by a husband and wife and his brother. They check you in, give you local insights about fun activities, and fix your breakfast. Their son washes the breakfast dishes. They are wonderful people!

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dandowhar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shalene B, Owner at Dinosaur Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Thank you so much for the review!! We really appreciate it and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

We stayed at the Dinosaur Inn the night before and the night after our O.A.R.S. raft trip. (It’s an easy walk to their warehouse.) The Hotel is immaculately clean, and the rooms are well designed and have all the amenities you need — including a moisturizer dispenser, because Vernal is dry, dry, dry! The staff is super enthusiastic and helpful. And the full breakfast really is one, with eggs to order, waffles, different fruit juices and yogurt. We would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Sofiastayshome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shalene B, Owner at Dinosaur Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Thank you so much for the review!! We really appreciate you choosing to stay with us and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018 via mobile

I wanted to do something different for Father’s Day weekend, so I booked a suite at the Dinosaur Inn. We had a great time with our kids checking out the Monument and museums. The hotel had free breakfast, a pizza restaurant next door, and is seconds away from the Firld House of Natural History.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank boydr882
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shalene B, Owner at Dinosaur Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2018

Thank you for the review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018

Lovely, clean rooms. Owners very personable and helpful. Breakfast was wonderful, cooked to order. Grounds were very nice. Big pool which people were enjoying. Convenient location to walk around town. Close to Museum of Natural History. A short and easy drive from hotel to Dinosaur National Monument.

Date of stay: June 2018
Thank Colleen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shalene B, Owner at Dinosaur Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2018

Thank you so much for the review Colleen!! We really appreciate it and are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews