We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“I would give it 6 stars if I could”
other travellers have booked this property
Front Entrance
Young Home BNB
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front Entrance
Young Home BNB
Living Room
Young Home BNB Library
Young Home BNB
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Front Entrance
Young Home BNB
Living Room
Young Home BNB
Library
Young Home BNB
Living Room-42' flat screen TV with cable TV
Young Home BNB
Full Kitchen-Coffee Station
Young Home BNB
Large Dining Table
Young Home BNB
Desert Rose Suite-King bed
Young Home BNB
Navajo Sandstone Suite-Queen bed
Young Home BNB
Queen Murphy bed in Toy Room for extra quests.
Young Home BNB
Toy Room
Young Home BNB
Bath-Large mirror
Young Home BNB
Bath-Washer and Dryer
Free use
Young Home BNB
Theater Room
Young Home BNB
Theater Room-Treadmill
Young Home BNB
Deck and BBQ Grill
Young Home BNB
Breakfast included!
Young Home BNB
We fly our flag 24 hours a day!
Young Home BNB
Christmastime is magical at The Young Home BNB.
Overview
Private Room, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 10
Toquerville, Utah

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Andréa S
1 review
“I would give it 6 stars if I could”
Reviewed 28 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Young Home - highly recommended for anyone, but especially families with children. After long days of hiking in Zion, it was so nice to come home to a living space, a pool table, a full kitchen, a trampoline, and a wonderful home theater. The kids loved it! Karlene and Gary were so wonderfully hospitable - greeted us with baked goods, performed a magic show for the kids, brought us cheesecake and ice cream, gave us a parting gift. Homemade wooden toys (marble runs, rocking horse) and puzzles were extra fun.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2017
Thanks so much for the great review! Wow we have way too much to live up to... You all were a fun family to get to know. Come see us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
liponthem...
liponthemoo
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“relaxing and fun”
Reviewed 4 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We stayed at the Young Home B&B for a short weekend trip to Zion. The hosts were extremely kind and accommodating and helpful for planning our hikes. We even got some magic tricks performed at breakfast!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jul 2017
Thanks for staying with us! It was our pleasure.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Loretta M
1 review
“Awesome B & B”
Reviewed 23 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

I highly recommend this bed and breakfast. This was the nicest b & b we have stayed at by far. The hosts were amazing, location
was great and the rooms were huge. Two rooms share a full kitchen, theatre room and living room. We watched the NBA finals on the huge screen. Sharing one bathroom was not a problem especially with an extra 1/2 bath located upstairs.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jun 2017
Thanks for the nice review! We enjoyed getting to know you and watching the game with you. Come again sometime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShradhaP
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Comfortable Stay”
Reviewed 21 June 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This home was so welcoming! The room was very clean. We especially loved the breakfast and lively conversation and Gary and Karlene's stories! Gary and Karlene went above and beyond making our stay a happy and comfortable one. Would highly recommend staying at the Young Home B&B if you are visiting Zion.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jun 2017
Thanks for the great review! We enjoyed getting to know you and your family. Come explore Zion again sometime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mhghodsi
Houston, Texas
1 review
“Excellent hospitality and perfect vacation spot”
Reviewed 7 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We stayed two night but wished we could stay longer. As the sign at the back of the main door says, you enter as a stranger but leave as a friend. It is so true. Both Gary and Karlene are lovely and professional and are great host. Their puzzles and games keep you entertained. The place is professionally clean and their breakfast is so tasty. Definitely recommend it and will definitely stay at their place if we plan to visit Zion National Park again.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jun 2017
Thanks so much! Your party was so much fun to visit with; we enjoyed getting to know you! Hope to see you again. Zion is waiting for you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$119
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing