We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Baymont Inn & Suites Provo River
Nearby Hotels
Hampton Inn Provo(Provo)(Great Value!)
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Provo(Provo)(Great Value!)
US$106
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$67
SleepInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
SpringHill Suites Provo(Provo)(Great Value!)
US$141
SpringHill Suites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn Provo(Provo)(Great Value!)
US$113
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$168
US$157
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Provo(Provo)(Great Value!)
US$113
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$81
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Reviews (862)
Filter reviews
862 results
Traveller rating
279
319
170
60
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
279
319
170
60
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanno elevatorwafflesolive gardenpool and hot tubnice place to staystay there againfirst floorstayed nightsone night stayking bedbyu campuscontinental breakfastparking lottrailrepairmicrowave
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 862 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Check in and reception was easy & we heading to our room. Parking by the bins which were visible with 2 old mattresses on show and some litter around in the parking lot.

Our room was spacious, the bed was huge and clean. Parts of the room were dated and there were loose, wobbly floor tiles in the bathroom. The sink plug was faulty and had to fix that...

Didn’t use the pool or facilities really, but there were vending machines and laundry facilities on site.

The breakfast was good. Cereals, waffles, yoghurt, toast, cakes and drinks.

Over all, the room was clean, the shower was great. Can’t complain for a one night stay on our road trip.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank sammysyrett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed in a king size room with a balcony overlooking the Provo River. The room was in good shape and clean. The view from the balcony was good with a view of the river, walking path and mountains which were partially blocked by power lines and an industrial looking building. The desk clerks were friendly. We would stay there again.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Jim D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The room was great, the cookies were great, and the customer service was great. Would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank call0w2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The room was clean and the staff (minus he manager) were friendly. However we were placed on the second floor and the air conditioner did NOT work - we had it set down to 58 degrees and it was still uncomfortably hot. The mattresses are old and every time we moved we could hear the springs creak. We ended up leaving in the middle of the night for a different hotel that was only $8 more per night but a million times better! I ended up having to call and email to get my money back as the manager did not initially explain the returns process to me, and the girl I called at the front desk never called back with a refund update like she said she would. If you’re looking for something quick and aren’t big on comfort, this place is fine. We were very disappointed with the whole process though, and would not ever stay here or recommend it.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank scorpan22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This was our third stay in 4 years, and this place is still a winner! The lobby is beautiful complete with a fire place. The employees all friendly and professional. Our king room was good size, very clean, good bed and shower. The breakfast has a nice selection of hot and cold items, although some wheat bread would be good. Easy to find, worth your time!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank FSCBosses
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews