We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food and atmosphere ”

Bangkok Thai On Main
Ranked #79 of 252 Restaurants in Park City
Price range: US$12 - US$30
Cuisines: Thai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Transit: Public Transit Stop is nearby on Swede Alley.
Reviewed 27 February 2021 via mobile

Great Thai food in and authentic, cozy atmosphere. We had green curry and ginger chicken, both were excellent and fresh, and their wine list is great!!

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank malkattravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (358)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 358 reviews

Reviewed 8 February 2021

Tasty Thai Food. fast, friendly service. As all restaurants on Main priced higher than a typical Thai Restaurant. We have visited many times. Panang curry IS EXCELLENT as well as Ahi tuna Tartar

Date of visit: February 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ingrid R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2021

Great option to take out (limited seating due to COVID) for a day after skiing. The chicken coconut soup was great, the pad thai was good and duck buns were excellent.

Date of visit: December 2020
1  Thank David S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2020 via mobile

We had a bit of everything in the menu and everything was very good. The dick was my favorite. Very nice young servers

Date of visit: December 2020
2  Thank AlbertoMay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2020 via mobile

Our family had a generally terrible experience at this restaurant this week. We called our order in and told it would be a half hour wait. Excited to get the food, I showed up five minutes early to only have it be a 55 minute wait, with absolutely no reason given as to why the delay, keeping my entire family waiting in our condo across the street, and hungry. When we did get the food home, things we’re not great with many of the items. The pad Thai was missing noodles, the asparagus with the Seabass was overcooked and limp, the spring rolls were inedible, instead of calamari with one entrée it came with shrimp. The whole thing was a fiasco, and the food is overpriced in addition to all of this. They offer indoor dining as well, but I was surprised to see how close the tables were and I would not feel safe eating inside this restaurant.

Date of visit: November 2020
2  Thank DavidMarino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bangkok Thai On Main also viewed

Park City, Wasatch Range
Park City, Wasatch Range
 
Park City, Wasatch Range
Park City, Wasatch Range
 

Been to Bangkok Thai On Main? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.