We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Exterior View of Ultimate Mansion ski-in/out
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Exterior View of Ultimate Mansion ski-in/out
Spacious Great Room with 2 Separate Seating Areas Spacious Great Room with 2 Separate Seating Areas
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Terrible
1 review
Exterior View of Ultimate Mansion ski-in/out
Spacious Great Room with 2 Separate Seating Areas
Spacious Great Room with 2 Separate Seating Areas
Living Area with Gas Fireplace, 65' HD TV and DVD with Surround Sound
Second Seating Area with 65' HD TV and DVD with Surround Sound
Spacious Gourmet Kitchen with Viking, Wolf and Sub Zero Appliances, Granite Counters, Bar Seating for 7
Spacious Gourmet Kitchen with Viking, Wolf and Sub Zero Appliances, Granite Counters, Bar Seating for 7
Viking Gas Range with Double Ovens
Dining area and kitchen
Dining Area
Dining Area
Deck Area off Great Room with Seating and Barbecue Grill
Main Floor Half Bath
View of Great Room
Master Bedroom with King Bed, 50' HD TV and DVD, Seating Area with Fireplace, Private Deck, Private Bath
Master Bedroom with King Bed, 50' HD TV and DVD, Seating Area with Fireplace, Private Deck, Private Bath
Master Bedroom Seating Area with Gas Fireplace, Private Deck Access
Master Bedroom Seating Area with Gas Fireplace, Private Deck Access
Private Deck off Master
Master Bath with Large Jacuzzi Soaking Tub, Walk in Stone Steam Shower
Master Bath with Large Jacuzzi Soaking Tub, Walk in Stone Steam Shower
Bedroom 2 with King Bed, Flat Screen TV, Private Bath
Bedroom 2 Private Bath with Walk-In Shower
Bedroom 3 with Queen Bed, Flat Screen TV, Private Bath
Bedroom 3 Private Bath with Walk-In Shower
Bedroom 4 with King Bed, Flat Screen TV, Patio Access, Private Bath
Bedroom 4 Private Bath with Shower
Bedroom 5 Bunk Room with Twin over Twin Bunk and Twin Bed, Patio Access, Private Bath
Bedroom 5 Bunk Room Private Bath with Tub and Shower
Bedroom 6 Bunk Room with 2 Twin over Twin Bunks
Lower Level Bath with Shower
Lower Level Living Room with Gas Fireplace, 65' HD TV with DVD and Surround Sound
Lower Level Living Room with Gas Fireplace, 65' HD TV with DVD and Surround Sound
Pool Table and Wet Bar
Lower Level Patio with Private Hot Tub
Private 8 Seat, 100 Jet Hot Tub
Spacious Laundry Room with 2 Washers and Dryers
Ski Room with Direct Access to Silver Dollar Ski Run
Entrance Into Home
Exterior View of Ultimate Mansion ski-in/out
Silver Dollar Ski Run Access
Sillver Dollar Ski Run Access
Silver Dollar Ski Run Access
Beautiful Surrounding Views
Beautiful Surrounding Views
Beautiful Surrounding Views
Deer Valley Ultimate Mansion Floor Plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
6 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 18
Park City, Utah

Reviews from our community

Terrible - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Rlhasa
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent property, but Mediocre Customer Service from Property Management Company”
Reviewed 29 July 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The property is beautiful! On the other hand, the customer service rendered by the Property Management leaves much to be desired.

We rented this home for an Appreciation Weekend Getaway with the members of our team.

In the middle of the night, the engine of one the shades in the Master Bedroom was making a loud, buzzing noise, making it impossible for my wife, our 8 month-old baby and myself to sleep.

After making sure that there was nothing to be unplugged, and considering that it was 1:04 AM, we called the "Emergency After Hours Line” from the Property Management. No one answered "our emergency". I left a voicemail explaining the situation. We waited for over an hour for someone to contact us. No one did.

We ended up sleeping on the couch in the living room.

The following day, no one from the Property Management contacted me either.

We explained the situation to our guests. One of them offered to take a look at the malfunctioning shade. He ended up disconnecting it, so my wife and I could sleep that following night.

After our weekend getaway, once we were back at the office, I emailed the Property Management to complain about their customer service and about other issues (Aside from this incident, the electric fireplace in the master bedroom didn’t work; the barbecue and the outdoor table were not dirty, but filthy; several lightbulbs in the house did not work; and the outside of the house was dirty and full of spider-webs). No one ever replied to my email.

The following day, I received a customer satisfaction survey (I guess it was sent automatically). I attached my complaint email from the previous day. No one ever replied to my survey.

It has been two months. To this day, no one from the Property Management has contacted me to apologize for the incident or the other issues. Apparently, this company simply doesn’t care about rendering an excellent customer service. Too bad as the property is excellent!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beautiful property
Liked least: The Customer Service from the Property Management company
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Aug 2016
We are very sorry to hear that you found our service to be less than satisfactory. We always strive to give our guests the best experience they can have while staying in our homes. In this particular case, it was unfortunate timing as there was an error with our emergency line on that day so we never received the call or voicemail while you were with us for the two-night stay. This situation has since been remedied. When we received the email after your stay, we responded to you almost immediately, apologizing for the error and offering you a discount on your next non-holiday stay with us in any home. We have since reached out to you several times, both email and phone calls, in an attempt to make things right and have not heard back from you. Please contact us as soon as you can so that we can change your mind about our company and make things right with you.

Thank you,
Park City Rental Properties
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Park City hotels

Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing