We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A Double Suite/the Host is wonderful”
other travellers have booked this property
Cozy Living space with Fireplace and HDTV
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Cozy Living space with Fireplace and HDTV
Living/Dining/Kitchen with Slopeside Mountain View Well-equipped Kitchen for Eating In
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Cozy Living space with Fireplace and HDTV
Living/Dining/Kitchen with Slopeside Mountain View
Well-equipped Kitchen for Eating In
Very comfortable Queen Murphy Bed
Comfy King Master Bed
Master suite
Master Bath
Main Bath
Great Mountain View from Kitchen Window & Balcony
Great Mountain View from Kitchen Window & Balcony
Relaxing Hot Tub just down the hall with Lovely View
Your condo is 2nd floor Corner Unit w Sheltered Balconies off Living Area & Bedroom
Indoor/Outdoor Pool and Hot Tubs
Outdoor half of Pool with Hot Tub with Mountain View
Indoor half of Pool with Hot Tub
Fitness Center adjacent to Pool
Slope-side Location - 2nd Floor Corner Condo on the Far End
Ice Rink just out your door for apre' ski fun! Our building is on the left.
Just Steps Away from Ski School
Night Skiing!
Sleigh Ride to Dinner & Live Music at Snowed Inn
For a change from skiing, ride the very fun Alpine Coaster
Fun Sculptures and Adventure Alleys Through the Trees
Come play in Utah powder!!
Floor Plan - 725 sq ft
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Park City, Utah

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
DobsonWil...
Long Beach, California
Level 5 Contributor
69 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“A Double Suite/the Host is wonderful”
Reviewed 29 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We have spent our Thanksgiving Break in Park City for 6 years and this is our favorite rental. The beauty of this Condo is that there is a side for the kiddos and a side for mom and side for the kiddos. We have stayed in other Condos this is our favorite. There is a mini fridge in one suite and full kitchen in the other. The Condo is perfectly situated next to the mountain. Ski School, the Ice Rink, Pig Pens and the Mexican Restaurant are all right there so you can park your rental and enjoy Park City Mountain. The hosts are brilliant and are only plagued by the Homeowners Association that go out of their way to tell you that they do not manage Unit 211 and can offer no help because they do not mange the Unit. The HOA would not even assist our young children who accidentally got locked out of the Unit spouting over and over, leaving our kids in the cold, the owners elected not to have use (the HOA) handle their Unit so we cannot help you (this they say to a 13 and 9 year old). As visitors, we should not know about the disgruntled HOA. The owners of the Unit are wonderful but the HOA went out of their way to be unhelpful and tell us at every opportunity we do not manage your Unit and cannot help you at all...not regarding where the parking is, not about where the trash dumpsters are and not to let your young children in...the HOA is extremely petty but the Owners are Brillant. We loved it and the Unit was everything we needed for our annual ski vacation. Ignore the HOA and book it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Dec 2017
Thank you for your review. We are so glad you loved the condo and Park City. And we are very sorry you had such a bad experience with the front desk! I will be having a conversation with the front desk management and sharing your review with them. Since the front desk is run by a big property rental company that we are not a part of (not actually the HOA), they don't provide services for our guests and don't know our door codes, but I would expect them to be pleasant and helpful with information and problem solving. I'm very sorry and will work to get this corrected. Thank you so much for realizing that was something out of our control, and for giving us and our condo such a great review, in spite of them. We really appreciate that! All the best to you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rickmA143...
1 review
“Nice Condo in a great location in Park City”
Reviewed 26 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We had a great week in Utah The condo is in a good location just far enough from the hustle and bustle of down town but still on the free bus route There is a ton of stuff to do right outside of the condo. Shops Restaurants Tons of kids activities for the very young to teenagers and Rhonda the owner is a very good host The only fault I had was the worn out king mattress.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jul 2017
We're so glad you had a great week! We were not aware that there was a problem with the king mattress. Thank you so much for letting us know. We will get it replaced immediately. The comfort of our guests is our top priority.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Wonderful Condo--Beautiful area”
Reviewed 18 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

My three sisters & I stayed for three days in the condo and had a great time! The condo was spotless and we were very comfortable. Managers were very helpful with all our questions. I would recommend this place to all my friends!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilary M
Gundagai, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Could not better position”
Reviewed 15 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

What a find! Rhonda is a caring owner who supplies all those little things in the bathroom that one might forget - makeup removal pads? - and then some. The kitchen is similarly equipped with essentials. Everything was spotlessly clean.
If you are looking for a place right on the slope - this is it! In 20 years I've ski-ed quite a number of places in Europe & Northern America, but none of the accommodation has truly provided ski-out/ski-in as well as this condo. It is extremely quiet - amazingly so as it is in such a busy area - and the views are to die for! It is very comfortable - places to sit as well as really good beds. It is handy to everything you'd need - a small food shop, ski rentals & equipment, bars and restaurants, ski school, ticket offices, shuttle buses.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The convenience of the location
Liked least: The lift being at the other end of the building! (The stairs were fine.)
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Feb 2016
Thank you, Hilary! It was a pleasure to have you enjoy our place!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kansas
Reviewed 19 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It felt like home
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Jul 2015
We're so glad you enjoyed our condo! Yes, the ski resort is a great place year round! We're glad you appreciated the clean condo, the air-conditioning, and that great mountain view! Thanks for staying with us!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing