We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Condo, Great Location Easy Walk to lift...”

Review of LITTLE BELLE 8

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Park City, Utah

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jim D
New Orleans, Louisiana
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Condo, Great Location Easy Walk to lift- Would definitely rent again”
Reviewed 27 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015

We had a gang of seven old guys that thoroughly enjoyed this condo and our skiing experience. This condo has a lot of beds...It was very spacious, very well furnished with enclosed hot tub with a awesome view. Big den and dinning area with lots of chairs and stools.

The location was the best...You walk out the front door cross over the small parking area and climb a short set of stairs and come out just downhill of Stein Erickson's driveway with a very easy walk to the Silver Lake Lodge. There is free overnight ski and boot storage at the Silver Lake Lodge so its almost like ski in ski out. No walking in ski boots.

There were 4½ baths, a full size washer and dryer and daily maid service. There was also a Foosball table in one of the two smaller dens, but we never had time to play it with all that powder on the slopes.

The single car garage was a little small but with a little care a mid size SUV fits in easily. But there is an additional parking place adjacent to the condo...so that was no problem

The hot tub was just right and did not smell too bad (just kidding) and we never saw any garbage. We had 17 inches of snow fall our second day....so air conditioning was no problem.

The Park City Lodging handled all our special requests professionally and with courtesy.

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Feb 2015
Thank you very much for your review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your accommodations at Little Belle 8 and the skiing here in beautiful Park City. Please come back soon!

Sincerely
Park City Lodging, Inc.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Sep 2014
Thank you for writing a review of your recent visit to Park City. While we never want to receive a bad review, we value learning how we can improve upon our services and make your next experience better. Many of our properties do not have air conditioning as we are in the mountains and some owners didn't feel they were necessary. As you mentioned in your review, you were moved due to an unexpected issue with the hot tub at Little Belle 8 and the garbage pickup for the new property wasn't until the next day. So while doing our best to remedy the situation it seems that we were unable to make it better.

Again, we apologize that you didn't enjoy your stay but assure you this is not business as usual and hope you will give us the opportunity to provide you with the kind of stay we know we are capable of providing.

Sincerely,
Park City Lodging, Inc.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Los Angeles
Reviewed 10 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Jan 2014
Thank you for taking time to submit a review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
California
Reviewed 29 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
OH
Reviewed 21 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Mar 2013
Thank you for writing a review of your recent stay at Little Belle 8. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to assisting you with your future lodging needs. We would like to add that while Little Belle is walking distance to the Silver Lake Lodge, the free shuttle bus stops at the entrance to the property for guests who would rather take a short ride to the lifts!

Sincerely,
Park City Lodging, Inc.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;