We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Condo, Great Location”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Park City, Utah

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
lms1962
Wisconsin
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful Condo, Great Location”
Reviewed 17 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

The condo is beautiful. Spacious, nicely decorated, well appointed (the kitchen had absolutely everything you'd ever need ... including crock pot, bakeware, grilling utensils, etc.) and it was very very clean! The bedrooms were very large and having the second bedroom with 2 queen beds was so nice, and comfortable. Only cons on the condo were the 2 full size bathrooms are very small and hardly enough space on vanity counters to hold items. And the pillows were pretty uncomfortable. But those truly are the only cons. The location was great. Walking distance to the free shuttle which would take you to the historic downtown, ski hill, mall, shopping, grocery store and the Olympic Park. While the family used the car to travel to skiing, I was able to explore completely on my own on the shuttle. There were 4 of us staying there but could very comfortably sleep more people.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Johnny D
Saint Paul, Minnesota
1 review
“Gorgeous Condo!”
Reviewed 30 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015

This is a beautiful condo. Sometimes when you rent online the pictures barely resemble the actual property. Not this time. The flattering pictures posted online were completely accurate. The whole place was tidy and clean. The kitchen was well appointed; pots, pan, utensils, etc. (although a little complimentary salt and pepper would have been nice). The bedrooms were humongous. The living room was very comfortable with a nice gas fireplace.

The condo is 3 minutes away from the main parking lot at The Canyons. Talk about convenient! We had a great time and will consider returning.

I highly recommend Park City Lodgings.

Johnny

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Feb 2015
Thank you for reviewing your stay at Timber Wolf 2C. We are so pleased that you enjoyed this beautiful property and your experience overall. We will look forward to serving you again!

Sincerely,
Park City Lodging, Inc.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
santa clarita ca
Reviewed 23 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Jan 2014
Thank you for taking time to review your recent stay at Timber Wolf 2C. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to assisting you with your future lodging needs.

Sincerely,
Park City Lodging, Inc.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Las Vegas
Reviewed 14 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Aug 2013
Thank you for reviewing your stay at Timber Wolf 2C. We are so pleased that this property met or exceeded all of your expectations and we look forward to seeing you again.

Please come back soon!

Sincerely,
Park City Lodging, Inc.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
California
Reviewed 18 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Rooms Location
Cleanliness Check-in / front desk
Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Jul 2013
Park City Lodging, Inc. is pleased that you enjoyed your stay at Timber Wolfe 2C. Guest comments allow us the opportunity to better serve you in the future. With that in mind, the lighting at this property will be reviewed and we will make suggestions to the property owner on how it might be improved.

We do hope you will come back soon!

Sincerely,
Park City Lodging, Inc.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing