We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$162
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$181
US$163
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$181
US$174
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$187
US$170
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 32% below average rates

The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$180/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Aikens Lodge(Kanab)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$113
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$123/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$192
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$144
US$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (301)
Filter reviews
301 results
Traveller rating
228
55
10
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
228
55
10
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesreading lightswaterfall featurehot tub and fire pitdog parkgrand canyonwatch tvnewer hotelchoice hotelssitting areahot eggshuge roomrooms are spaciousfree breakfastwalk in showerwould stay here againsofa bed
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 301 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel is expertly maintained, rooms (we had a king suite) are spacious and clean, and the lobby/breakfast area was large enough to accommodate MOST of the guests arriving on tour buses.

The pool area includes a hot tub and fire pit and the staff kept activities quiet when they closed it down at 10PM sharp!

In spite of a full hotel, almost no noise at all. We're going back in September and this is where we'll stay.

Room Tip: Western exposure rooms get A LOT of afternoon sun and tend to heat up - you must keep the AC on high! - however the view is better.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wtutz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessie R, General Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Jessie Riddle
General Manager
Comfort Suites, Kanab
435-644-8200

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Spent 2 nights here. It is a perfect place for visiting Grand Canyon North Rim, Zion and Bryce Canyon. Hotel staff was great and a good Breakfast that was ready on time. Very Clean and comfortable room.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank lindaedwards2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessie R, General Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Jessie Riddle
General Manager
Comfort Suites, Kanab
435-644-8200

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Had a good stay at this hotel. Our room was huge with a separate seating area. The bathroom had two sinks which was a nice plus. However, the lighting was a bit dim for such a large room. The breakfast area was OK though quite busy and crowded with tour groups rushing to get in and out.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Anthony H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessie R, General Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago


Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Jessie Riddle
General Manager
Comfort Suites, Kanab
435-644-8200

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here 2 nights, while driving from Bryce to North Rim of Grand Canyon and later to Zion. Hotel was very clean, stuff very nice and polite. Room was big and spacious with fridge and microwave. Breakfast was awesome! Hot eggs, sausage bacon and biscuits plus all other traditional things. Pool looked great but it was outdoor and water was very cold, honestly only complaint about this hotel would be that the pool was not heated given cooler night temperatures and even during the mid day water was still as cold as evening! The water in hot tub wasn’t hot it was luke warm, the temperature that should be in the pool! This would be perfect hotel, but due to the fact that i’m paying over 200$ a night it would be nice to use a pool without freezing in it!!! At that price of a room they should definitely heat up the pool! I stayed in lot less expensive hotels who had their pools heated! Come on Comfort Suites! Fix your act up!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Lukasz R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessie R, General Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We do apologies that we have fixed the issue with our pool

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Jessie Riddle
General Manager
Comfort Suites, Kanab
435-644-8200

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018 via mobile

My husband and I spent the day at the Grand Canyon North Rim and had decided to make Kanab our place to stay for the night. The exterior of the hotel is quite attractive. There is an outdoor pool that has a waterfall. The water was quite cold, so we didn’t use the pool. There is also a hot tub. Although I don’t have a pet, I was impressed that they they have a dog park. They have an exercise room with treadmills and free weights. You can watch TV while on the treadmill. The guest room is large and with very attractive decor. The walls have brown fabric coverIng on them. There is a large, comfortable couch with ottoman, an elegant desk chair, and a generously-sized desk. The king-sized bed is quite comfortable. This will be my pick of hotels when I return to Kanab in the future.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank karoleigh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessie R, General Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Jessie Riddle
General Manager
Comfort Suites, Kanab
435-644-8200

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews