We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent in every way!”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room with Fireplace and 50 inch HDTV with Netflix
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room with Fireplace and 50 inch HDTV with Netflix
Relax in the Hot Tub or Pool and Enjoy the View after Exploring the Area! Kitchen Offers Modern Conveniences and is Adjacent to Washer/Dryer
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Living Room with Fireplace and 50 inch HDTV with Netflix
Relax in the Hot Tub or Pool and Enjoy the View after Exploring the Area!
Kitchen Offers Modern Conveniences and is Adjacent to Washer/Dryer
Enjoy the Swimming Pool during the Day or Evening!
Welcome Home!
Large Master Bedroom with Comfy Queen Mattress
Master Bedroom Opens to Balcony with Breathtaking Views
Second Bedroom with Comfy Queen Mattress
Third Bedroom with Comfy Queen Mattress
Full Master Bathroom
Full Guest Bathroom
Living Room with Premium Leather Sofa and Loveseat
Dining Room Seats 6 in Comfort
Outdoor Patio with New Adirondack Chairs, Weber Grill and Spectacular Views
Fitness center
Clubhouse
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kanab, Utah

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Jann01
Cave Junction, OR
Level 6 Contributor
140 reviews
74 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
“Excellent in every way!”
Reviewed 29 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

What a terrific place to stay! Three bedrooms, 2 full baths, a well stocked kitchen, even a washer and dryer! The place was super clean, nicely decorated, and far enough off the main highway to be very quiet. We stayed in Unit D4 and couldn't have been more pleased. It looks like it has a nice pool but the weather was a bit too cold to give it a try.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
april c
Los Angeles, California
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Clean, comfortable, nicely furnished townhome and thoroughly enjoyed our stay.”
Reviewed 13 August 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We were a little hesitant to rent this place since there was no reviews on this townhome, and we had never rented a vacation home before. As it turned out, we were very happy with the place. Tyler was very quick in responding to our questions. We felt comfortable paying via Trip Advisor. But be sure to clarify with the owner you have more than 2 people staying as there would have been extra charges.The townhome was nicely furnished (everything looked new), clean and comfortable. The car port was right in front of the townhome. There were four of us, and a townhome with three bedroom and 2 baths was perfect (especially since we had been sharing one hotel room for several nights). We visited Grand Canyon S rim, and decided to stay at Kanab for 2 nights, as it would be a central location to visit Zion and Bryce Canyon. We bought roast chicken (and other grocery such as ground coffee) at Honey's Marketplace for our dinner, and had left over to make sandwiches for a picnic lunch. It was so good that we went back the next day. The townhome has a washer and dryer, very convenient. Before we left, we put all the clean dishes away, left the used towels in the bathrooms, tidied up the place a bit and took the trash to the dumpster - we emailed Tyler and asked what we should do, since there was no instructions and we did not know the protocols.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay!
Also beware that to go from Kanab to Zion, you have to drive more than an hour (half an hour on a zigzag road) before you get to the visitor center. Although Google would show Zion is only 1/2 hour away, that only gets you to the west entrance of the National Park, and the visitor center is on the east entrance, and you have to drive half an hour on 10 miles of winding road to go from the east to west entrance. I did not enjoy driving through that the second time. So it's best if you don't have to go back and forth between Zion and Kanab, if you don't like driving on (slightly narrow) winding road.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynda H
North Olmsted, Ohio
1 review
“Great Vacation Home”
Reviewed 28 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

This home was fantastic. We rented the townhouse for 1 week and traveled to the Grand Canyon, Zion National Park, Bryce, and Lake Powell. The easy accessibility to the highway and to all the destinations was great. The townhouse was spotless and it had everything you need, including shampoo, conditioner, soap and paper towels. I would recommend this rental to anyone. Thanks again for everything.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fabian308
Dortmund, Germany
Level 6 Contributor
499 reviews
76 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 232 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 September 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$149
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing