We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Econo Lodge(Wichita Falls)
US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Candlewood Suites(Wichita Falls)
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Wichita Falls)
US$84
US$67
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Wichita Falls(Wichita Falls)
US$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
US$114
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$132/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$96
US$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (524)
Filter reviews
524 results
Traveller rating
276
148
59
23
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
276
148
59
23
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskwafflesroom was cleanpool and hot tubin townexcellent staythe breakfast areabiscuits and gravydefinitely stay here againeasy accesstexascleanlinessshampooshape
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 524 reviews
Reviewed 22 May 2018 via mobile

We had an excellent experience here. Efficient check in, clean, comfortable and quiet room, and breakfast that tided us over til mid-afternoon. We were shocked to find that we were refreshed enough to make it to Denver the next day.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank CozumelCasaBella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInnWichitaFalls, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Wichita Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2018

Hello,

Thank you so much for the review, we strive to accommodate our guest with the best of our abilities to make your stay as comfortable and happy as possible and hope to see you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018

Nice size room, nice service at the front desk. Hard mattresses. The indoor pool and hot tub were cold. The cold water and hot coffee were a nice touch at the front entrance. The breakfast was nice...

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rrstege
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInnWichitaFalls, Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Wichita Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2018

Thank you for your recent stay with us, as always we strive for guest comfort, we have just recently updated all rooms with new mattress. I apologize about our pool, we have ordered a new heater and are awaiting arrival. Please stop again when your in town and enjoy our pool and hot tub. Thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2018

Wasn’t quite sure what to expect as I travel quite a bit and stay at larger hotels on a regular basis. This location was very clean, comfortable beds, services, large spacious rooms, helpful and polite staff. I am returning later this year for a follow up trip and will be staying here again.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank markmc65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInnWichitaFalls, Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Wichita Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2018

Thank you for your kind words about our Hotel & Staff. Here at Days Inn & Suites having clean rooms and friendly staff is part of our service to our guest. we will be awaiting your return later this year..Thank You from all!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018

After long 8 hr drive, checked into this hotel. Showered turned down bed and found filthy sheets and blanket. So tired I just slept on top of bedspread. In the morning I complained to front desk and showed photos I had taken, I was told the manager would call me regarding the terrible room experience... No call yet. I will no longer book a stay at this property.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Thank cdw2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInnWichitaFalls, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Wichita Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2018

Dear Guest,
I apologize for the inconvenience you have had during your stay. To make this right, I will certainly give you a call to resolve this issue. We hope you give us another chance in the future to accommodate you with the best of our abilities.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2018

Hotel was fine, very close to where I needed to be. Desk service was great, breakfast left a little to be desired.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank dgay513183
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInnWichitaFalls, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Wichita Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2018

Hello,

Thank you so much for the review, we are always pleased to see that our guests have/had a pleasant stay with us. We will be more than happy to welcome you on your next visit to Wichita Falls!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews