We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“La casa de isla”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
South Padre Island, Texas

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Melaine B
1 review
“La casa de isla”
Reviewed 3 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

I loved my stay at casa de la isla. It was so private, so relaxing exactly what I was looking for. Kids loved the pool and the beach was just a short walk from there so it was nice. I would book again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2018
We will be happy to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria G
1 review
“Relaxing family vacation townhouse”
Reviewed 26 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This property is conveniently located near a movie theater, and its driveway is spacious enough for 4 vehicles. The private pool area provided the perfect atmosphere to soothe away all stress. From the balcony, we had a great view of the fireworks display Friday evening. We accessed the beach within 5 minutes and enjoyed the cool summer breeze and refreshing gulf waters. We definitely look forward to our next stay!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jul 2017
Hope to see you again, thank you for your review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Jul 2017
Thank you for your visit, see you next time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing