We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (366)
Filter reviews
366 results
Traveller rating
226
93
32
6
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
226
93
32
6
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews best westerns front desk hot breakfast great hotel within walking distance bed and pillows clean hotel short walk to the beach would highly recommend this hotel two blocks yogurt check in was easy nice place to stay up to date stay there again family trip free breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
66 - 71 of 366 reviews
Reviewed 24 June 2018

Walking distance to the beach couldn't be beat. Daily breakfast included biscuits & gravy, carrying everyone till supper. The only disadvantage was the drive necessary to arrive there, since we're from New Mexico (1200 miles). The room was great and even gave us a marginal view of the island. Wonderful.

Room tip: Always leave the room's air conditioner set to Auto.
Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Baumanjb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018 via mobile

I booked this hotel due to arriving at my destination early. I didnt feel like going through the hassle of rebooking my reservation at the resort i orginally planned on staying at. Pros: Very clean, modern, close to the beach, and they offer free breakfast and 24hr coffee bar.
Con: loud ppl during the night. I have no idea what they were doing at 3 in the morning but it was a little much. I picked up my phone to call the front desk about it and I didnt hear a dial tone. smh. I am a very light sleeper so I always take that into consideration, however NO ONE should be yelling and running up and down the halls that early.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Muff C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018

We had a great experience during our recent stay. The hotel was very clean, the managers were helpful, and all the staff was very friendly. The room we had was very spacious and clean. I have recommended this hotel to my family and friends and will definitely stay here again in the future.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mandrews0715
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018

Everything about this hotel is great
A great place to be, nice breakfast and good workers. Will surely visit this hotel again. My children loved the swimming pool. I loved the bathroom and their breakfast.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank olayemiakindele
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018

Very pleased fantastic location everything was clean and functional as should be staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast good. Pool and hot tub clean. Very well maintained facility. Located within easy walking to the beach, shopping, dining, and evening entertainment.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank johnnyd920
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews