We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing”
other travellers have booked this property
North view of the beach from balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
North view of the beach from balcony
Aquarius Exterior Beach access from the pool area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
30 reviews
North view of the beach from balcony
Aquarius Exterior
Beach access from the pool area
View of the bridge from the balcony
Bay View - from the balcony
Pool
Pool
Jacuzzi
Main BBQ Area
Additional BBQ area
Master Bedroom
Master
2nd bedroom
2nd bedroom - bottom bed is a full size
Living Room
Living Room
Bathroom
Photo provided by Apogee Aerial Services, LLC
Photo provided by Apogee Aerial Services, LLC
Photo provided for by Apogee Aerial Services, LLC
Photo provided by Apogee Aerial Services, LLC
Beach Access - photo provided by Apogee Aerial Services, LLC
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
South Padre Island, Texas

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
vbarrera0...
Mission, Texas
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed 1 March 2018 for a stay in October 2017

It was such a great place to stay! Everything was perfect! My 3 boys loved it sooo much! We enjoyed the pool and the beach was just a minute walk from the condo! We will be staying here on our next trip if available!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Mar 2018
We certainly hope you will come back and stay with us again! We too love the fact that the beach is such a short walk. Thank you for all your kind words.

Deborah
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melissa G
1 review
“Great”
Reviewed 19 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

It was amazing!! It was perfect for our vacation. Everything we needed for the beach were provided that was a plus of not having to lug all that to and from our home. It was clean and had all our kitchen needs provided. There were even beach towels. It was very nice.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Sep 2017
Awesome! It is great to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay. We strive to make the stay as unstressful as possible. Seems like we succeded! Hope you will come back & stay with us again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
penm2011
San Antonio, Texas
1 review
“Great experience”
Reviewed 6 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We absolutely loved our stay in condo #801! Everything was perfect and decorated very cute. The space was perfect for our family of 3. Deborah had game boards and puzzles in the drawers, which my 5 year old loved. Thank you for allowing us to make this our home away from home these past couple of days. We'd love to come back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Aug 2017
Thank you so much for the wonderful compliments! We were hoping that the games would give the kids something to do other than watch the TV! We are glad to hear it worked and that they were enjoyed. We love our condo and are happy that you and your family did too. We would love to have you come back & stay with us again in the future. Thanks.

Deborah Blansett
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karla C
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“801”
Reviewed 23 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The condo was fabulous great views of bay, gulf, and town very clean great location Deborah was great to respond promptly to any of my questions

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jul 2017
Karla,

Thank you so much for the kind words. We are happy that you enjoyed our condo as much as we do. Hope you will come back & stay with us again.

Deborah
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine...
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 7 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Great hospitality by staff members. Pool was nice and clean. We ha no issues with the condo. The beach access was nice and convenient. Store located at corner of street, walking distance.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jun 2017
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and that the location was good for you. Perhaps you will come back and visit the Island again. Thanks.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing