We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Unit”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
South Padre Island, Texas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
pfosterpa...
Salado, Texas
1 review
“Great Unit”
Reviewed 15 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Unit was great, owners had everything you need for a beach stay including beach toys. Would definitely recommend this unit. Only issue was the back door onto patio did not work properly, but this is expect with exposure to the elements at the beach. The complex as a whole was very crowded at this time of month (mid month) due possibly in part to people wanting to get a last vacation in before school started. Very family oriented.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic condo!”
Reviewed 6 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We stayed in this condo for a long weekend, and thoroughly enjoyed it! There was plenty of room for our group of eight, and had all the amenities we needed. Beds are very comfortable, and the condo has been updated and is very clean! Great view of the tennis courts pool and beach!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jun 2018
Thank you for the nice review Jennifer! We hope you enjoyed yourselves and the beach! Please contact us on your next trip!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dchords
Harlingen, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Awesome & Well Appointed!”
Reviewed 13 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

If you’re looking for a fabulous and relaxing retreat, My husband and I highly recommend this 3-bedroom condo as it is a wonderful vacation destination! The decor is exquisite and up-to-date with stylish and comfortable furnishings, including the beds (heavenly)! You can tell, immediately upon entry, that the owners of this condo, take pride in serving their guests with the BEST! Their condo is immaculately clean, and provisions for everything imaginable are more than adequate. The living area is roomy, and the sights from the balcony will leave you breathless. As a resort, many amenities are included, providing enough activities to satisfy active enthusiasts; yet, the beach and pools offer a quiet oasis for those who want to kick back, relax, and take in the rays. Be sure to pack suntan lotion, chapstick, and a good book. How long could my husband and I stay? Let me just say, “It is, OH, so hard to leave!”

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Feb 2018
Hello Ms. Chords,

Thank you for your awesome review! I am glad you had such a wonderful time and hope you come back to Saida IV #302 when your travels call for South Padre Island.

Cheers!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
trulytxn
Sparta, Wisconsin
1 review
“WOW! Can't wait to stay here again!”
Reviewed 25 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

My family and I loved our stay at this condo! Its newly updated and is welcoming and comfortable, allowing us to completely relax while on vacation. The owners have done an amazing job outfitting the condo with kitchen necessities and comfortable linens as well as furniture that makes you feel as if you are in your own home. The location to the pool area and beach is perfect! A quick walk and you’re in heaven! We can’t wait to go back on our next visit to South Padre!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jan 2018
Hello Debbie,

Thank you so much for your nice review!

We try our best to maintain the condo in top shape and provide what we think is needed to make the guests feel like at home. I am glad you are coming back and hope it is soon!

Best regards,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing