We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (193)
Filter reviews
193 results
Traveller rating
136
35
7
4
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
136
35
7
4
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews breakfast was excellent room was clean nice hotel excellent property easy access long drive hot coffee minute drive this past weekend working order parking lot indoor pool in town sausage front desk clerk next morning would stay again
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 193 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2018

There are not a lot of options in the area as far as hotels go, but they run a tight ship at this location. It's obviously very well-managed and the staff was exceptional. Everything was nice an clean too.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank CodyB1413
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018

After having reserved a room in Albuquerque Hampton three weeks before my trip, I drove 1200 miles and arrived with my confirmation number to be informed that there were no rooms. I boycotted Hampton for years. This hotel restored my confidence in Hampton. Everything was excellent. Thank you!! Loved the design of the bathroom.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank huey441
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018

The hotel was very nice and extremely clean. Great place to stay with kids. Complimentary food and drinks when we checked in was really nice too and no complaints on the breakfast either. Overall great hotel with friendly staff.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Fultz2004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2018

This is a fairly new hotel in Snyder, very bright and clean, with nice landscaping. We had a “suite” with a mini-fridge, wet bar and sofa. Sliding barn doors separate the sleeping area from the bathroom sink, with another door into the toilet and shower area.

We experienced no problems with this stay, and would definitely book another stay on our next travels through Snyder.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank RoadTripAmericans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2018

Staff was friendly! Rooms were clean and hotel was great! We will stay here again when we come to visit family. The breakfast was yummy and the pool was great! Such a nice place to spend the weekend!!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank cathyq1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews