We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location! Nice home!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 8
New Braunfels, Texas

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kailey B
1 review
“Nice but not what I expected”
Reviewed 17 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

The house was nice and clean, but the amenities list it as “waterfront” and the picture looks as if it is on the river. The house is not waterfront. There is probably a 3 minute walk to the river. There also wasn’t a dishwasher to clean the dishes as check out lists. Satellite was also out on the bedroom tv, not a big deal but for how much I paid I would expect it to work. Still a roomy, nice place that easily fit our group. Clean and close location to everything, which was nice.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carmelina...
1 review
“Perfect location! Nice home!”
Reviewed 8 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

It was really nice! The house had everything .
Full kitchen, washer & dryer, iron, bbq pit etc & its walking distance to the Comal River.
Also, walking distance to the tube rentals!
The instructions were very clear left in the house.
It was 6 of us & fit just perfect ! even had extra sofa beds
It was a great stay I recommend it!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trent C
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome Weekend”
Reviewed 20 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This place was awesome! Easy to find and very clean. Perfect location for tube rental at Texas tubes. Listen to the music at Chucks while you grill out in the backyard! Perfect for entertaining for an evening BBQ but close enough to town for a night out!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maps43941...
1 review
“Great stay, great location.”
Reviewed 12 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Kara and the folks at mynewbraunfelsvacation.com were great. Easy check-in. Easy check-out. We went straight to the house when we got into town. The house was nice. Perfect river house. Close to Texas Tubes on the Comal River. I would say a 3 minute walk from the river. No driving after a float which is great. Close to the restaurants and nightlife in NB. We walked to Pour Haus and it took us between 10-15 minutes. Overall great stay. I would do it again. Priced fairly and even better if you have a small group of people to go with. We slept 6 comfortably.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2017
Thank you so much for the great review Bryan! We are glad ya'll enjoyed your stay and we would love to accommodate ya'll again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing