We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Playa de las Americas, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ms Johann...
1 review
“Fantastic location”
Reviewed 14 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We loved this apartment lots of space, footsteps away from the pool and the beach. The apartment is lovely and clean it has everything you would need on a self catering holiday. Would definitely recommend to family and friends and we would stay there again. Communication from the owner was excellent.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Sep 2017
Thanks for the review Johanne, we are delighted that you enjoyed the apartment, you and your family are welcome back anytime.
Best wishes
Ian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 May 2017
Charlie “thank you for your review - it was great to have you stay” best wishes Ian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
brian m
Monaghan, Ireland
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great apartment ”
Reviewed 14 February 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Had a great holiday.
Apartment is in a great location, close to shops, restaurants & the sea but still quiet and peaceful location.
We found the apartment comfortable and relaxing for our stay.
My only draw back is there is 1 bathroom and a downstairs toilet, we were two married couples, and had to share the bathroom. Didn't really bother us but its better to be aware.
Would definitely recommend it and will return here if going to teneriffe again, Ian was a perfect contact and was very helpful in helping me with my fears as this was my first time booking a holiday without a travel agent, best holiday location I've been in.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 May 2017
Brian, “thank you for your review - it was great to have you stay” best wishes Ian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sarah21-1...
Brentwood, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Home from home ”
Reviewed 11 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

What a lovely apartment. Home from home. Ticks all the boxes for the perfect holiday. Comfortable sofas,beds,usually my back is killing me by 4th night in a different bed ,but not here .tv is great .bbc itv and ch 4 .even has hair straighteners. !.location perfect. Restaurants and bars shops,beach on your doorstep. We hired bikes and scooter which is on complex .be warned hire from downstairs. We got conned by man in shop upstairs. Thought it was his business. It's not and charged us 15 euros for just booking them .!.lesson learned.complex is peaceful my sister stayed at p s 3.i found it to busy ,people walking past you all day .198 is very private and has all day sunhine .Ian is great to communicate with. We will be back .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Feb 2017
Hi Sarah, thanks for feedback, hope to see you over again next year. Best wishes Ian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leslo1971
1 review
“Parque Santiago 2”
Reviewed 5 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

This apartment was just perfect. I had been to this complex and already loved it. The apartment is perfectly placed to just stroll out to the pool. Its a home from home with everything you need. Four sdults stayed and we would all go back this apartment was fab. Lesley

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Oct 2016
Hi Lesley, thanks for the review, we are delighted you love it as much as us, hope to see you at 198 again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing