We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mrs”
other travellers have booked this property
Complex
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Complex
House Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
38 reviews
Complex
House
Kitchen
Living room
Main bedroom
Main bedroom
Main bedroom
Main bedroom terrace
Main bedroom terrace sea view
Main bedroom terrace sea view
Main bedroom terrace sunset view
Garden
Garden at night
Garden at night
Easy facing side terrace
Living room from garden
Bathroom 4
Bathroom 2
Bathroom 1
Bedroom 4
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Playa de las Americas, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 38 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Swedish first
Any
English first
helenv288
Norwich, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mrs”
Reviewed 4 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

Really excellent. I cannot recommend this villa enough. Firstly the villa itself is really smart and modern. It has been refurbished to a really high standard. The views and garden were also lovely. But most of all this villa was really well located and so peaceful yet only few minutes from lots of great restaurants etc. Having no experience of the area or complex I was worried it might be too busy or noisy but it was tranquil and relaxing. Great for grand parents and also small children. We did not need a car and was perfect for pram with good access. I always rely on TripAdvisor reviews to find hidden gems and this was no exception.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jan 2016
Thank you for that Helen, a perfect description of the house.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jobabe
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Amazing villa!”
Reviewed 18 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We have been going to Tenerife for around 25 years & Parque Santiago 2 has usually been our choice so we've stayed in lots of apartments/villas on the complex but have to say this one is the best by far! Refurbished to a great standard, spotlessly clean and well equipped. In a great position on the complex - 30 seconds from both the beach & the swimming pool. Booking was easy plus Philip & Jane were very helpful. Would definitely recommend and we're hoping to return again next year, if not sooner!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lillian G
1 review
“Fantastic Villa”
Reviewed 22 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

We had a great holiday at this very well maintained and modern villa. It had everthing we needed . excellent cooking facillities . Showers in each of the four bedrooms A beautiful area to relax outside. Amazing sea views from main bedroom . Philip was very helpful. He was a pleasure to deal with

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steven R
County Clare, Ireland
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“A home away from home”
Reviewed 30 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

This lovely villa is situated right in the midst of some of the nicest restaurants and cafes in the area and within walking distance to the beach and shops. The villa itself is spotless, beautifully decorated and equipped with every imaginable convenience to make you feel that it is truly your home away from home. Phillip and Joan have thought of everything to make your stay enjoyable.
Sometimes when you book an accommodation on the Internet you worry that when you arrive it may not be as nice as you expected. Well, this villa surpassed all of our expectations! It is a real gem and we cannot wait to book again for our next holiday in Tenerife.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mrmc0503
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely stay near the beach”
Reviewed 25 September 2015 for a stay in September 2013

We had the pleasure of staying in this villa for a week of cycling. The location is perfect, Routes up to El Teide and some of the Tenerife costal routes are easily accessible and it’s in easy strolling distance to bars and some lovely restaurants (important after a day riding up El Teide!).

The villa itself is bright and airy with plenty of room for a group of friends or a family. The private courtyard provides a lovely eating area (and storage for bicycles!). The pool in the complex is only a short walk away and has a small bar for poolside refreshments. The villa is right next to the beach and we’d retire to the balcony every evening for a few drinks and watch the waves rolling in off the ocean.

We will definitely be going back, and we can’t recommend this villa highly enough.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$323
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing