We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location - ignorant staff”
Review of Waikiki Beach Cocktail Bar - CLOSED

Waikiki Beach Cocktail Bar
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 17 May 2018

This bar is in the most fantastic location, not only can you people watch but there are stunning sea views to keep you intrigued. However the staff are absolutely ignorant with no manners, we would have stayed there a lot longer and eaten but due to the rude staff, we went t a more friendly bar. Your business is obviously not appreciated

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Jill r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviews (142)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 142 reviews

Reviewed 8 April 2018 via mobile

We popped in regularly during our holiday for breakfast / lunches. The food was always quickly made and very tasty. Good prices and lovely sea view

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank EmmaV10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018

Ok for cocktails at a reasonable price but the food is average at best. Staff ok but can be a little off at times depending on how busy it is

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Mark D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018 via mobile

Pre dinner cocktails, best Mojito I've ever had full flavour of the correct ingredients. My partner had the vodka coke & lime cocktail and was equally as good. Watched the sunset as we sipped on our drinks ..... Fabulous!

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank 365Ruthie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018

Had lunch here which was very nice, took quite a while to arrive but that was outweighed by the view as it is located right on the sea front.
To note when it's windy there are no covers at the front and you are exposed to the sea.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank David A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Waikiki Beach Cocktail Bar also viewed

Playa de las Americas, Arona
Playa de las Americas, Arona
 
Playa de las Americas, Arona
Playa de las Americas, Arona
 
Playa de las Americas, Arona
Playa de las Americas, Arona
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing