We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family Meal while watching England vs Belgium in the World Cup ”

Hard Rock Cafe Tenerife
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Nice food and nice cocktails but this place gets an average review because it is simply over priced for the overall quality. One cocktail, a starter and a main is likely to set you back about 35 euros a person. If you have two cocktails and a desert then it will be 50 euros plus per person. I had the bbq ribs, pulled pork and chicken combo main with nacho starter. I had a Watermelon Rita cocktail which was quite sweet, but decent enough. The menu is not that big and frankly this type of food can be had for cheaper elsewhere while also getting a better quality eat. There was no live band during our meal but we were fine with that as we were watching the World Cup.

Thank MARTIN S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hard Rock Cafe T, Director Comercial at Hard Rock Cafe Tenerife, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Hello Martin,

Thank you very much for your visit and for sharing your experience with us.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (8 183)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

389 - 393 of 8 183 reviews

Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

Came here with the girls, however it took them a long time to seat us, and the waiter was rude. Food was tasty, however the customer service spoilt the experience

1  Thank Esther F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hard Rock Cafe T, Director Comercial at Hard Rock Cafe Tenerife, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Dear Esther,

We regret to hear about your experience. It is our primary goal to exceed customer expectations, however according to your comments unfortunately during your second visit we failed. Please be assured that we take your evaluation seriously and have already begun to use your feedback to build a better experience for all of our guests.

Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

Limited seating..self contained acts...expensive drinks...not for us...more for the younger generation if they can afford the prices

Thank Bridget O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hard Rock Cafe T, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hard Rock Cafe Tenerife, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Hello Bridget,

Thank you for your visit and for sharing your experience with us. Your comments will be shared with the Managment Team.

Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

We’ve been here a few times before and although the menu has changed (Red, White & Blue Burgers are off) the quality and quantity of the food and the service are all very good. We’ll always try and get back here for a meal because we’ve never been let down. We chose to sit outside in the evening and it became quite windy and there’s very little protection – consider taking a warm top if it’s windy. Inside there was a live band, which was not the best we’ve heard, but the atmosphere was good – lots of people enjoying the night being looked after by happy staff.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ian W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hard Rock Cafe T, Director Comercial at Hard Rock Cafe Tenerife, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Hello W.,

Thank you very much for your visit and for sharing your experience with us.

Always welcome to Hard Rock Cafe Tenerife.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

Superb food, service and music - a must do place to visit.
Prices were reasonable, worked out at 30 euros each for a starter, main and a drink.
Atmosphere is superb.

Thank Kirk G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hard Rock Cafe T, Director Comercial at Hard Rock Cafe Tenerife, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Hi Kirk,

Thank you very much for your visit. We are really happy to hear that you have enjoyed your experience with us!

Looking forward to having you back very soon.

Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Hard Rock Cafe Tenerife also viewed

Playa de las Americas, Tenerife
 
Playa de las Americas, Tenerife
Playa de las Americas, Tenerife
 

Been to Hard Rock Cafe Tenerife? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing