We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent night out”

Hard Rock Cafe Tenerife
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 19 March 2018

We went on their anniversary night so it was busy! We had to wait 45minutes for a table but that wasnt a problem. There was a DJ on followed by a really band, food was excellent and staff were very good. We couldnt go upstairs as it was a private VIP party so we went 3 nights later and sat on the roof top bar for a cocktail. It was like being back in Las Vegas if im honest, it really is a top night out, cant wait to go back.
Excellent bars opposite too, cracking night out and im mid 40's

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank VCRWorcester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hard Rock Cafe T, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hard Rock Cafe Tenerife, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2018

Good Morning VCRWorcester,

Thank you very much for your visit and sharing your experience with us :)

Keep Rockin'

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (8 371)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

736 - 740 of 8 371 reviews

Reviewed 17 March 2018 via mobile

Wow ! What a great place to spend a birthday. Food was fantastic. Be careful with the starters, they are huge ! Our server was fabulous( think her name was Lubeca...sorry if it's spelt wrong ) We all enjoyed it very much.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank 732sonjaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hard Rock Cafe T, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hard Rock Cafe Tenerife, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2018

Thank you very much Sonja, Lubica is amazing!! we will pass your comment. Hope to have you back soon :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2018 via mobile

We was there on New Year. Premises was very big. All was clean. Food was well. You can order many drinks. There is well but better go to the small cafe it will be better.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank robertsj547
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hard Rock Cafe T, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hard Rock Cafe Tenerife, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2018

Thank you Roberts for visiting us and taking the time to leave your comment. Regards :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2018 via mobile

I have to say that this place has the best real burger. The meat is not gray looking like so many places in Spain and other countries.
Cocktails are outstanding.
But noice is of course bit to much, I know they got this image but I would like to hear what the people around me are saying :)

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank 783rakell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hard Rock Cafe T, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hard Rock Cafe Tenerife, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2018

Hello Rakel, thank you very much for visiting and sharing your experience. Regards :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018 via mobile

We just celebrated my boyfriend bday here and it was amazing. We enjoy it very much and he was very surprise by the birthday song at the end. Food very good, live music and attention excellent. Special thanks to Guillermo, out waiter,the best!!! Only one thing the price difference between a caña and a jarra makes not sence at all

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank MarauderGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hard Rock Cafe T, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hard Rock Cafe Tenerife, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2018

Dear MarauderGirl,

Thank so much for visiting us and for taking the time to comment us.

Hope to having you back very soon :)

Keep Rockin'

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Hard Rock Cafe Tenerife also viewed

Playa de las Americas, Arona
 
Playa de las Americas, Arona
Playa de las Americas, Arona
 

Been to Hard Rock Cafe Tenerife? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing