We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Kids love it again, and again”

Hard Rock Cafe Tenerife
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

If family cannot decide where to eat this is a safe bet. Always good service with fun and food is decent quality. Nice atmosphere during the day or early evening. We were there when it opened and again this year and still looks new. Try the desserts to share they are fun.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Paul M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hard Rock Cafe T, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hard Rock Cafe Tenerife, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Fun and delicious! But shareable as the portions are very generous...
Thank you for visiting us you all and sharing your experience!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (6 696)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

65 - 69 of 6 696 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We like Hard Rock and look out for one wherever we go. This new one in Tenerife is in an enormous setting and has plenty of space. All the usual Hard Rock specialities (love the pulled pork although you can get this everywhere now) and atmosphere. Every time "We will rock you" is played the staff get up on tables and the bar and we all join in.

1  Thank PeterBlack100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hard Rock Cafe T, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hard Rock Cafe Tenerife, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you very much for your visit and review, PeterBlack100.
The "we will rock you time" creates an amazing group atmosphere!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We visited this cafe and were delighted with the service and the prices along with the history on show. Prices were good and the food was great, will return some day.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank john h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hard Rock Cafe T, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hard Rock Cafe Tenerife, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

See you back again on your next visit to the island, john h.
Thank you for visiting us and sharing your experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

great for chilling out good food and drinks just sitting in an old car in the sun is so good will defo be back there

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank john d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hard Rock Cafe T, Director Comercial at Hard Rock Cafe Tenerife, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi John,

Thank you very much for taking the time to place your feedback! Always welcome to HRC Tenerife.

Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We visited here in the afternoon whilst happy hour was on and were told to go upstairs onto the terrace. When we got up there it was dirty and smelled of stale cigarettes, nod the kind of roof terrace I was expecting but as it was happy hour we decided we would stay for a cocktail. We ordered a strawberry daiquiri and Long Island ice tea. The daiquiri was one of the worst I've had, didn't taste like strawberry and couldn't taste any alcohol. My boyfriends drink however the Long Island ice tea was so strong that he also didn't enjoy it and that is usually one of his favourite drinks. Wouldn't bother going back, magic lounge next door does much nicer cocktails and better atmosphere there too.

Thank Boltongirl83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hard Rock Cafe T, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hard Rock Cafe Tenerife, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Apologies for not meeting your expectations, Boltongirl83.
Your comments will be shared with the management team.
Thank you for reviewing us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Hard Rock Cafe Tenerife also viewed

 
Playa de las Americas, Tenerife
Playa de las Americas, Tenerife
 

Been to Hard Rock Cafe Tenerife? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing