We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“coffee”

Hard Rock Cafe Tenerife
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 3 October 2017

great for chilling out good food and drinks just sitting in an old car in the sun is so good will defo be back there

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank john d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hard Rock Cafe T, Director Comercial at Hard Rock Cafe Tenerife, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

Hi John,

Thank you very much for taking the time to place your feedback! Always welcome to HRC Tenerife.

Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (6 911)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

197 - 201 of 6 911 reviews

Reviewed 2 October 2017 via mobile

We visited here in the afternoon whilst happy hour was on and were told to go upstairs onto the terrace. When we got up there it was dirty and smelled of stale cigarettes, nod the kind of roof terrace I was expecting but as it was happy hour we decided we would stay for a cocktail. We ordered a strawberry daiquiri and Long Island ice tea. The daiquiri was one of the worst I've had, didn't taste like strawberry and couldn't taste any alcohol. My boyfriends drink however the Long Island ice tea was so strong that he also didn't enjoy it and that is usually one of his favourite drinks. Wouldn't bother going back, magic lounge next door does much nicer cocktails and better atmosphere there too.

Thank Boltongirl83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hard Rock Cafe T, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hard Rock Cafe Tenerife, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Apologies for not meeting your expectations, Boltongirl83.
Your comments will be shared with the management team.
Thank you for reviewing us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017 via mobile

its good entertainment and food and drink but found to be a bit exspensive but worth visiting hard rock cafe and surounding area

Thank Dave J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hard Rock Cafe T, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hard Rock Cafe Tenerife, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Thank you for the chance Dave J!
Looking foward to having you back again...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017 via mobile

Great night out with superb food. Couldn't book a table but only had a 20 minute wait. Not bad for 8pm. Staff are friendly and so happy.
Happy hour lasts from 3-6 and does the best frozen strawberry daiquiri. definitely recommend

Thank Gillian H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hard Rock Cafe T, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hard Rock Cafe Tenerife, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

I will share that with the Bar team, Gillian H!
Thank you for your visit and review!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017 via mobile

Can't complain about this place as you'd expect the drinks prices to be a little higher than other bars, as you get what you pay for. Extravagant building with a great atmosphere and excellent live music. Staff were friendly and very accomdating when we visited as a four on our holiday for evening drinks.

1  Thank Zoe S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hard Rock Cafe T, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hard Rock Cafe Tenerife, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Thank you for choosing us and sharing your experience, Zoe S.
See you all back again on your next visit to Tenerife!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Hard Rock Cafe Tenerife also viewed

 
Playa de las Americas, Tenerife
 

Been to Hard Rock Cafe Tenerife? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing