We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
26 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$327
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/09/30
Hotels.com
US$321
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/09/28
Agoda.com
US$263
View deal
Expedia.comUS$321
travelup.comUS$303
eDreamsUS$327
View all 17 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4 156)
Filter reviews
4 156 results
Traveller rating
3 237
646
168
56
49
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3 237
646
168
56
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviews animation team bedroom bungalow family holiday siam park kids club air con football pitch fantastic holiday bar staff kids pool aqua gym every night mini disco all ages self catering evening entertainment plenty of choice
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 4 156 reviews
Reviewed 7 July 2021

Very nice and clean place, food is good, location is one of best in playa de Americas.
Beds is good, not these hard ones that is common in Spanish hotels.
Bungalows is well maintained.
We have late check out and that was not a problem.
Goes there again.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ambassador784718
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 July 2021

I really enjoyed staying in this place, I hope to visit it again soon. Very nice and clean place. My family also liked to have a rest there, we will definitely go there next year. Children also have a lot to do there.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Sleep Quality
1  Thank Olya S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 June 2021 via mobile

The bungalow was clean spacious and had every thing we needed. The cleaners came everyday and were fast and efficient. Maintenance was called twice we couldn’t work the AC or the TV. They were there within minutes. Food was fantastic and freshly cooked in front of you. Entertainment was professional and catered for everyone. The children’s entertainment was lovely and it was great to see so many adults joining in every night. I would recommend here for anyone who had children as very family oriented. And peaceful in the evening to settle children to sleep.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Maxinesusan12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 June 2021 via mobile

A nice bungalow park on a very good location. Second visit to this resort. Bungalow is nice, beds are good. Kitchen has everything we needed. Menu is buffet. It has enough choices and is different every day. All inclusive has limited drinks to choose from. Internet is available throughout the park and enough for mail, whatsapp and news. Not stable enough for using the chromecast that is available in the bungalow. Pools are nice. We will go back again.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Paul_BSL
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 June 2021

First.. there is no parking space. You need to park a car about 300 m away if you are lucky to even get a space (on the booking is stated that they have parking).

Second.. you must reserve a sunbed at the pool each day (you can only choose to stay at the pool at the morning or the afternoon). There is no information about this before the reservation. For a pool towel you need to place a deposit of 15€, which is nonsense. Grounds around the pool were full of cans and other garbage left by the people (staff didn't clean it right away).

Third.. kitchen in the apartment is really poor and old. Need to be modernised asap.

The hotel is totally overpriced! We were very disappointed!

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank ourjourney_sb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alexis Santana, Director General at HD Parque Cristobal Tenerife, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2021

Dear ourjourney_sb,

Beforehand we wish to thank you for having chosen our hotel to spend your vacation in the south of Tenerife.
In relation to your review, please allow me to comment the following;

Regarding parking, we inform you that the website through which you booked your holiday states clearly " public parking in the area".
Regretfully we do not have a private parking area in our hotel, but there are public parking areas in the vicinity, and a private parking area just 500m away from the hotel. For better or for worse, being located in the centre of Playa de Las Américas, second row to the sea, has its advantages and some disadvantages, with solutions.

During the reservation process, and as soon as you arrive at the hotel, you receive some special rules related to Covid. These rules are established to guarantee the health and safety of our guests and employees. The reduction of maximum capacity levels, and other measures according to regulations in our country, oblige us to take action to ensure that all clients can enjoy their holiday and use all our installations. We are sorry if this is an inconvenience for you, but this is the new normality in which we are able to continue our business.
Not all our clients use pool towels, we have them at clients disposition for a returnable deposit of 15€, to ensure that the towel does not become a "souvenir" and we can still have towels for future clients as they are of very high quality and a large size for our clients comfort.

We have made note of your comment regarding the modernisation of the kitchens in the bungalows that were refurbished in 2019.
We have also passed your comment to our cleaning staff so they can improve the cleaning and supervision of this in some areas of the hotel, though in reference to the pool areas, they are cleaned and disinfected daily, and waste bins are also emptied.

Best regards and we are sorry that we were not able to reach your expectations during your stay with us.

Alexis Santana
Director HD Parque Cristóbal Tenerife

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews