We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$597
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/07
Hotels.com
US$597
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/07
travelup.com
US$538
View deal
CheapTicketsUS$597
Orbitz.comUS$597
TravelocityUS$597
View all 17 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4 159)
Filter reviews
4 160 results
Traveller rating
3 241
646
168
56
49
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3 241
646
168
56
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviews animation team bedroom bungalow family holiday siam park kids club air con football pitch fantastic holiday bar staff kids pool aqua gym every night mini disco all ages self catering evening entertainment plenty of choice
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 4 160 reviews
Reviewed 19 April 2021

Very comfortable hotel, near to everything, staff was nice. The room was big and with every comfort, everyday there was the change of the towels and the room was always clean. Every room had its own small terrace and the kitchen was well furnished, suitable for a long stay and a family vacation.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank fmande835853
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 April 2021 via mobile

Me and my family (kids 2yo, 4months) we love this hotel! Super clean, excellent food, very family friendly, bungalows fully equiped for kids. We spent beautiful holidays there and want come back next year.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank 778jitkak
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 April 2021

Everything was perfect. We were not sure what to expect during Corona times, but the hotel was in general meeting all our expectations.
The location is great for enjoying a day at the beach or going in a hiking on Teide.
The room was very spacious and the kitchen fully equiped.
The buffet was in general good. A small improvement suggestion would be to have more vegetarian dishes available.
Mini disco was super. Great animation team.
The green area and the hetaed pool make this hotel a perfect choice for families with children.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank FellowTraveler79934
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 April 2021 via mobile

Amazing stay, we already visted this hotel last year and decided to come back again. Hotel is like a one very big garden in the middle of city, everything is around but just 200m from the ocean where is one of the best surfers spot on Tenerife. 2 kids pools, 2 big pools everything heated. Kids club with playground where stay great animation team, friends - Ines and Adrian, they make a show in the evening, excercisnig in the morning for you and mini disco in evening for kids. Restaurant is inside or outside on the terrace next to the pools, all staff there are very friendly and proffesional, we were like a friends after few days, they play with the kids and try to help everytime. Lots of variety of food whole day. Bar is on the terrace and barmans are very friendly also. Bungalows are nice furnitured and clean, good beds - what is very important to us and lot of times have a problem in the hotels, here is big and good ones. Small terrace, balcony and kitchen in every bungalow. For us the best 3star hotel which we visited, dont afraid to say that is better than 4 or some 5 stars hotels in other countries.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank 939ond_ejh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 April 2021 via mobile

We stayed there one week and were completely satisfied. Bungalows are very comfortable and clean. I appreciate small kitchen unit with fridge.

Because of pandemic was the hotel half-empty so there weren’t crowds at restaurant or at pool area. There were always some free sunbeds.

We had all-inclusive, food was varied (except breakfast) and very tasty. Drinks at the bar also good (I recommend local rum). Staff very friendly and helpful.

Location is great, directly on main street with lot of shops, restaurants and bars around (unfortunately many closed because of pandemic). Promenade is 5 minutes by walk, cosy beach with sunbeds around 10 minutes. View of Teide mountain is also pleasing.

So very good value for money, we were satisfied and had a great stay there.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Alexx52
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews