We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
StayForLong
Trip.com
Expedia.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
View all 13 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (11)
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveller rating
6
0
0
0
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
6
0
0
0
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 11 reviews
Reviewed 13 April 2021

Terrible staff in this hotel. The recepetionist Matheo called me stupid, after I pointed out that the hotel management should make the doorbell, or the electronic entrance lock that you could open with your room card. This happened after I couldn't enter
the hotel at 23.50 pm, since they close thw doors at 11 pm, and also there is usually noone behind the desk at night. There is only one receptionist working at night and he/she is usually in their back room with closed door, where they don't see the coming residents, or they walk through hotel at nights " checking rooms ".
The hotel manager apologised on behalf of the hotel after 3 days, multiple unpleasant explanations with him, and after an official written complaint.
Another time, I arrived at hotel at 23.55 pm, and I had to wait outside, since the other receptionist was also away, and came back to reception area after 10 min.
The next thing is, after I prolonged my stay for second month( I chose the same room), on the check out - check in day no one cleaned my room.
The room is not cleaned at all. Once a week, cleaners come, wipe the floor put new towels, and that's it.
All of the stuff ( except for cleaners ) are rude, dishonest, revolting. They barely speak english.
0 stars

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 249paveln
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2021

We stayed here over Christmas & new year .
The place is spotlessly clean and done to a great standard with comfortable beds a good powerful shower & the staff are very friendly always making sure they always say hello / good morning ect & go out of their way to help with any questions & look things up for you . We also got a welcome back with masks ect in which was a lovely touch .
The kitchenette is equipped very well with complimentary water . Also washing up liquid & dish cloth .
It’s a great location with plenty of bars / restaurants / supermarkets on the door step . Also vending machines in the lobby .
Comfortable sun beds

Downsides ;
Not a lot of hanging space & no draws just cubes in the lounge .
Difficult to sunbathe at the pool if you don’t a pool room as the only sun beds are outside the rooms !
There is a roof terrace which is ok . ( It was fine for us at a quite time in winter when the place was quite & not too warm but I wouldn’t fancy it in the height of summer ! )

We will definitely return !

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Becky164
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2020 via mobile

Stayed from the 19th to 26th December, the rooms are spotless. The two ladies on reception are brilliant and will do there best to help. The location is good (3 mins slow walk to the beach). It is near numerous restaurants and bars. Our apartment was 2nd floor roadside, but still pretty quiet. There are a few lifts. I would highly recommend this hotel

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank BoltonAndyred
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2020

Worst place ever stayed, on arrival couldn't find the entrance, then told its not open, eventually got in. In the bedroom a green security light stays on all day and night so couldn't sleep. Outside one sunbed no table facing showers 6 feet away, and had a spanish lifeguard sitting almost directly outside our apartment and was constantly talking on her phone on speaker. All apartments on level one are open to their neighbours so no dividing wall to seperate,and no privacy. Glass screen in front so everyone can see you lying on the sunbeds outside your apartment. We were the first in the property and asked for a room change but told nothing else was ready. No cleaning, no change of bedding and had to ask for clean towels. Staff were very unhelpful and felt like a prisoner. So glad to leave this dump.

Room tip: Rooms by mini pool are wide open, no privacy, so if you want to sit by all the neighbouring rooms fine.
Date of stay: October 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Gordon D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews