We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Catalonia Oro Negro(Playa de las Americas)
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Mediterranean Palace Hotel(Playa de las Americas)
US$168
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Apartamentos Caribe(Playa de las Americas)
US$71
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$83/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

H10 Las Palmeras(Playa de las Americas)
US$178
US$162
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Iberostar Las Dalias(Playa de las Americas)
US$192
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$161
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
H10 Conquistador(Playa de las Americas)
US$211
US$203
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Apartamentos Vistasur(Playa de las Americas)
US$102
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$119/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Gran Oasis Resort(Playa de las Americas)
US$407
US$359
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Reviews (1 280)
Filter reviews
1 281 results
Traveller rating
472
437
217
67
88
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
472
437
217
67
88
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom requestpool barthese apartmentspool viewbed apartmentbusy roadself cateringsiam parkthomas cookplenty of sunbedsgreat apartmentsreception staffgreat holidayearly hoursveronicas stripmin walknight life
Filter
Updating list...
73 - 78 of 1 281 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018

these apt we're great value for money, although a bit dated the 2 bed apt we stayed in as a family of 4 was huge, clean and had everything we needed and we're cleaned 5 days out of 7. the pool area was also clean and had plenty of sun beds and all the staff working we're very pleasant and helpful. overall we had a fab holiday and wouldn't hesitate to book Oro Blanco in the future

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sbw762016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PEDRO C, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Oro Blanco, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Customer,

Thanks very much for your valuable feedback and recommendation.

We are very happy that you enjoyed the quality and service of the Oro Blanco Apts.

Very grateful for your visit.

Always Welcome :)

Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

Stayed there 10 days in July. It’s was red hot but Really enjoyed it. Close to the beach and local amenities. Quite a busy area. Very nice views. Pool area big and clean. Friendly and nice staff. I would recommend

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
Thank D86omip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PEDRO C, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Oro Blanco, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Dear Customer,

Thanks very much for your valuable feedback and recommendation.

We are very happy that you enjoyed the quality and service of the Oro Blanco Apts.

Very grateful for your visit.

Always Welcome :)

Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018 via mobile

These apartments are fair value for money there is a lovely pool area snack bar sauna Jacuzzi in the complex the only thing is the Noise right on a busy main road and on the inside OMG the single sex groups banging doors. Shouting. Singing at all hours The police were even brought in at one point. Defo Not for a quiet family holiday

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank HEV1690
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PEDRO C, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Oro Blanco, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Dear Customer,

Thanks very much for your valuable feedback.

We are very happy that you enjoyed the Oro Blanco Apts.

Noted the different points for further improvements.

Please note that the police were present in relation of a small child who had been lost in the area.

Very grateful for your visit.

Always Welcome :)

Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018

Excellent , very clean lovely staff happy to help , Food at the bar was good and drink wasn't bad , lovely little area for kids to play , pool and pool area very clean , going back for the 4th year next march

Room Tip: Euros and bottle of wine
Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nini502018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PEDRO C, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Oro Blanco, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018

Dear Customer,

Thanks very much for your valuable feedback and recommendation.

We are very happy that you enjoyed the quality and service of the Oro Blanco Apts.

Very grateful for your visit.

Always Welcome :)

Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

Booked this place as a last min thing for a 5 day break to get through the end of the winter with my mam and to be honest we weren't expecting a lot as we did get a good deal

We had a twin apartment with kitchen area and seating area it was small but very clean the rooms are a little dated but just what you would expect from self catering in Spain - I thought it was perfect for what we were looking for somewhere to sleep and chill after a day in the sun

We ate out every night but we did spend time round the pool which was lovely and very clean - we didn't have a problem getting a sun bed - there were a lot of hens and stag doos but they weren't to loud and didn't bother us we were in bed by half 10 11 every night and didn't hear a thing - the hotel is in walking distance to everything make sure to check out the main restaurants and shops near the hard rock as it took us a while to find that part

Staff were polite and helpful I would definitely recommend this for a week in the sun you get what you pay for so if your just looking for somewhere clean to stay with a pool it's perfect!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Natalie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PEDRO C, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Oro Blanco, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2018

Dear Natalie,

Thanks very much for your valuable feedback and recommendation.

We are very happy that you enjoyed the quality and service of the Oro Blanco Apts.

Very grateful for your visit.

Always Welcome :)

Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews