We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 327)
Filter reviews
1 328 results
Traveller rating
469
459
227
74
99
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
469
459
227
74
99
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room request pool bar these apartments bed apartment pool view self catering siam park on arrival busy road young ones thomas cook euro deposit plenty of sunbeds great apartments reception staff great holiday main road
Filter
Updating list...
152 - 157 of 1 328 reviews
Reviewed 28 March 2018 via mobile

These apartments are fair value for money there is a lovely pool area snack bar sauna Jacuzzi in the complex the only thing is the Noise right on a busy main road and on the inside OMG the single sex groups banging doors. Shouting. Singing at all hours The police were even brought in at one point. Defo Not for a quiet family holiday

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank HEV1690
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PEDRO C, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Oro Blanco, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Dear Customer,

Thanks very much for your valuable feedback.

We are very happy that you enjoyed the Oro Blanco Apts.

Noted the different points for further improvements.

Please note that the police were present in relation of a small child who had been lost in the area.

Very grateful for your visit.

Always Welcome :)

Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018

Excellent , very clean lovely staff happy to help , Food at the bar was good and drink wasn't bad , lovely little area for kids to play , pool and pool area very clean , going back for the 4th year next march

Room Tip: Euros and bottle of wine
Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nini502018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PEDRO C, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Oro Blanco, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018

Dear Customer,

Thanks very much for your valuable feedback and recommendation.

We are very happy that you enjoyed the quality and service of the Oro Blanco Apts.

Very grateful for your visit.

Always Welcome :)

Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

Booked this place as a last min thing for a 5 day break to get through the end of the winter with my mam and to be honest we weren't expecting a lot as we did get a good deal

We had a twin apartment with kitchen area and seating area it was small but very clean the rooms are a little dated but just what you would expect from self catering in Spain - I thought it was perfect for what we were looking for somewhere to sleep and chill after a day in the sun

We ate out every night but we did spend time round the pool which was lovely and very clean - we didn't have a problem getting a sun bed - there were a lot of hens and stag doos but they weren't to loud and didn't bother us we were in bed by half 10 11 every night and didn't hear a thing - the hotel is in walking distance to everything make sure to check out the main restaurants and shops near the hard rock as it took us a while to find that part

Staff were polite and helpful I would definitely recommend this for a week in the sun you get what you pay for so if your just looking for somewhere clean to stay with a pool it's perfect!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Natalie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PEDRO C, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Oro Blanco, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2018

Dear Natalie,

Thanks very much for your valuable feedback and recommendation.

We are very happy that you enjoyed the quality and service of the Oro Blanco Apts.

Very grateful for your visit.

Always Welcome :)

Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018 via mobile

Just returned from the Oro Blanco in Tenerife . The apartments were great, had a one bedroom apartment facing the car park, this may seem awful but we got the sun most of the day and the poolside seemed father noisy. The apartment was very spacious had everything you needed and it was cleaned everyday, the staff were helpful and very friendly. The location is ideal just round the corner from all shop's, bars and restaurants.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
4  Thank Dee W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PEDRO C, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Oro Blanco, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Dear Customer,

Thanks very much for your valuable feedback and recommendation.

We are very happy that you enjoyed the quality and service of the Oro Blanco Apts.

Very grateful for your visit.

Always Welcome :)

Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018 via mobile

I came here for 4 nights on the 8th of March for a stag do which had 14 of us in the party. The hotel was in a very good location and only a short walk from the beach, bars & restaurants. The rooms were basic but had everything you would expect, the other facilities were very good including the pool & bar, and the staff were pleasant & helpful. For the price we paid it was very reasonable. I would point out that the hotel is used by lots of stag & hen parties so not sure it would make the best destination for a family but we had a great time. The only negative was the cleaning of the room which was terrible (floors not mopped, bins not emptied & dust everywhere). All in all it was a good stay.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank mattn332341
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PEDRO C, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Oro Blanco, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2018

Dear Customer,

Thanks very much for your valuable feedback.

We are very happy that you enjoyed the Oro Blanco Apts.

Noted the different points for further improvements.

Very grateful for your visit.

Always Welcome :)

Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews