We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 326)
Filter reviews
1 327 results
Traveller rating
469
458
227
74
99
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
469
458
227
74
99
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room request pool bar these apartments bed apartment pool view self catering siam park on arrival busy road young ones thomas cook euro deposit plenty of sunbeds great apartments reception staff great holiday main road
Filter
Updating list...
155 - 160 of 1 327 reviews
Reviewed 20 March 2018 via mobile

Just returned from the Oro Blanco in Tenerife . The apartments were great, had a one bedroom apartment facing the car park, this may seem awful but we got the sun most of the day and the poolside seemed father noisy. The apartment was very spacious had everything you needed and it was cleaned everyday, the staff were helpful and very friendly. The location is ideal just round the corner from all shop's, bars and restaurants.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
4  Thank Dee W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PEDRO C, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Oro Blanco, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Dear Customer,

Thanks very much for your valuable feedback and recommendation.

We are very happy that you enjoyed the quality and service of the Oro Blanco Apts.

Very grateful for your visit.

Always Welcome :)

Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018 via mobile

I came here for 4 nights on the 8th of March for a stag do which had 14 of us in the party. The hotel was in a very good location and only a short walk from the beach, bars & restaurants. The rooms were basic but had everything you would expect, the other facilities were very good including the pool & bar, and the staff were pleasant & helpful. For the price we paid it was very reasonable. I would point out that the hotel is used by lots of stag & hen parties so not sure it would make the best destination for a family but we had a great time. The only negative was the cleaning of the room which was terrible (floors not mopped, bins not emptied & dust everywhere). All in all it was a good stay.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank mattn332341
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PEDRO C, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Oro Blanco, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2018

Dear Customer,

Thanks very much for your valuable feedback.

We are very happy that you enjoyed the Oro Blanco Apts.

Noted the different points for further improvements.

Very grateful for your visit.

Always Welcome :)

Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018

All in all we had a good time at this hotel. We had to change room but that was not a big deal! The people at the reception was very helpful and we got a room whit a terrass. A little noisy since it was first floor, and the street outside. But that was no problem. The only little problem with noise we had was when drunk people was chatting very loud in the corridor at the inside of the hotel! I'd say it was a little bit responsive! Otherwise I'm very pleased with the hotel The beds where very good, the cleaning good, and the personal super! and the pool was warm!

Stayed: March 2018
Thank Leif E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PEDRO C, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Oro Blanco, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2018

Dear Customer,

Thanks very much for your valuable feedback and recommendation.

We are very happy that you enjoyed the quality and service of the Oro Blanco Apts.

Noted the different points for further improvements.

Very grateful for your visit.

Always Welcome :)

Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2018 via mobile

This is are 1st time to these apartments we was in a 1 bedroom apartment overlooking the golf course. Check in was fast we didn’t have to pay the 30€ deposit maybe it’s just stag hen party’s that has to. Our apartment was spacious plenty of kitchen utensils kettle microwave toaster the only thing was they isn’t a freezer. Asked for extra pillows which we got straight away the hot water is a pain I’d get shower first then the hubby would have to wait for the tank to refill. We didn’t hear any noise from other guests we had a stag party next door and was very respectful overall we had a lovely stay and will be back next year. IGNORE ALL THE NEGATIVE COMMENTS IT REALLY IS A GOOD PLACE TO STAY

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank andrewmark50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PEDRO C, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Oro Blanco, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2018

Dear Mark,

Thanks very much for your valuable feedback and recommendation.

We are very happy that you enjoyed the quality and service of the Oro Blanco Apts.

Very grateful for your visit.

Always Welcome :)

Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2018

good place to stay , bit dated but ok , clean, and very helpful staff . for the price excellent . for a 3 star it was good , I was put off with some reviews but I`m glad i didn`t listen to them as this is perfect for a break in the sun , if you want perfection then go 5 star and pay 4-5 times the price , but for a clean centrally located holiday it was perfect

Room Tip: small updates to bathroom could have made a good holiday even better, small worn marks on bath etc
Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank joeH3604CF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PEDRO C, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Oro Blanco, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2018

Dear Joe,

Thanks very much for your valuable feedback and recommendation.

We are very happy that you enjoyed the quality and service of the Oro Blanco Apts.

Very grateful for your visit.

Always Welcome :)

Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews