We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“great appartment, great location”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
Living Room
Kitchen
Bedroom
Showeroom
Bath
Terrace
Terrace view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Playa de las Americas, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
nic71848
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“great appartment, great location”
Reviewed 8 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

located at beach front and not even 2 minutes walk from centre, great for the kids having everything close by. lovely clean pool area and plenty beds. apartment also very clean, well equipped and child friendly. would return again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John L
1 review
“Excellent apartment”
Reviewed 24 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Stayed here for 13 nights with my wife. The apartment has everything you could possibly need, vey clean and tidy. It is close too beach and all shops/restaurants. I wouldn't hesitate in booking this apartment the next time I travel too Tenerife

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Durham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ellen H
Western Ireland, Ireland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Tenerife Royal Gardens”
Reviewed 7 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Excellent property, right on the beach, spotlessly clean, side view of the sea from the balcony which gets morning sun, quiet and relaxing, plenty of shops and restaurants nearby, midway between Los Cristianos and Playa de la Americas. Will definitely stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
scottieDu...
Dundee
Level 3 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Mrs”
Reviewed 5 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Fab apartment everything you need and more. Great location. Communication leading up to visit was with Cosetta and lovely to deal with. We did not need to contact her during our stay.
Only negative was I found the matress to hard. Would recommend this apartment.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing