We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Must Try!”
Review of First Love

First Love
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Description: THIS IS NOT A BIG 5 STAR RESTAURANT IS A REALLY SMALL AND FRIANDLY PLACE WHIT SIMPLE FOOD BUT FRESH AND HOMEMADE IF DO YOU LIKE TO TRY THE "FIRST LOVE" EXPERIENCE YOU ARE WELCOME YOU CAN FOUND HERE ME THE CHEF AND MY LOVELY GIRLFRIAND ALICE THE BOSS.....WE ARE A SIMPLE GUYS ALWAYS READY TO DO THE BEST FOR OUR COSTUMER
Reviewed 9 August 2018 via mobile

Have visited First Love on a few occasions, the staff are lovely and welcoming. The food is beautiful... we generally have a selection of starters which never fails to please. The seafood pasta for mains is a must try, however I don’t think you could be disappointed with anything here! The homemade desserts are out of this world, especially the panna cotta and tiramisu. Finished with a nice coffee it’s one of our favourites places to eat!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Heather S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1 625)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

51 - 55 of 1 625 reviews

Reviewed 7 August 2018 via mobile

Lovely location, lovely people, lovely food. Decent value. Been coming here for years and it is consistently a family choice we all agree on. Super chilled venue for lazy lunch only yards from the beach. Enjoy :)

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank RalphyScrimshaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018 via mobile

I couldn't reccomended this place enough especially as we had struggled to find somewhere nice to eat in Tenerife. The food was all fresh and the staff were so friendly and looked after us, we loved it that much we returned that week. The spaghetti Bolognese was delicious we left very happy.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Maria M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018 via mobile

Always fantastic food and friendly and fun service!
Love this place
The menus is small but excellent and it’s not expensive, great quality and consistently good
Live the owners Alexandro and Allisisa too!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank foodandwineharvey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2018 via mobile

The food was very nice and it came very fast . We were a family of ten and all of us liked the food. Recommend this place.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank mikohs1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed First Love also viewed

Arona, Tenerife
Playa de las Americas, Arona
 
Playa de las Americas, Arona
Playa de las Americas, Arona
 
Los Cristianos, Arona
Playa de las Americas, Arona
 

Been to First Love? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing