We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
StayForLong
Destinia.com
Trip.com
ZenHotels.com
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 18 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2 724)
Filter reviews
2 725 results
Traveller rating
1 693
697
210
72
53
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1 693
697
210
72
53
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tots siam park sahara restaurant self catering family holiday living room mini market lovely resort every night free bus pool area mini disco on site shop recommend this resort baby pool young families mexican night
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 2 725 reviews
Reviewed 18 April 2021

The room was excellent - super clean and in the eco style we love with a wonderful patio where we used to sit in the evenings listening to the birds. The breakfasts in the restaurant were very good with a big choice of warm and cold food. The whole garden around the pool area and apartments is just amazing. You feel like in the tropical jungle! AMAZING! The staff was more than helpful and friendly with "be happy" attitude. We had a wonderful stay and if again come back to Tenerife, will definitely choose this resort.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Agnieszka S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Recepción Green Garden Resort, Otros at Green Garden Resort & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2021

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for your beautiful review of Green Garden Resort. We are very proud that you think we are a wonderful place. Your kind words are our best reward.

We hope to have you back very soon

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2021

We tried two types of apartments in Green garden over Easter and both of them were big, clean and well sorted. Even the beds were not to bad and definitely on the better end compared to most other Spanish hotels.

Pools and facilities were great, breakfast was very tasty even if the selection wasn't to big they provided the correct food.

We tried the Gym and were delighted.

Staff was friendly and helpful.

Room tip: fair price for good facilities
Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Danielsig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Recepción Green Garden Resort, Otros at Green Garden Resort & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2021

Dear Guest,

All the BE HAPPY TEAM want to thank you very much for this fantastic review about the resort

We are all so glad that you enjoyed your stay here with us at the Green Garden Resort

Finally thank you again for your kind words for the staff and we hope we can have you back in a near future and wish you all the very best

Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2021

Third time there ! On these times it is great to be there.
Very hard walk downtown, but not much to see there now.
Staff very friendly and nice.
Food was nice .
Golf course Las Americas in walking distance.

Room tip: Nice to have view of the golf course.
Date of stay: March 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank BragiB5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Recepción Green Garden Resort, Otros at Green Garden Resort & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2021

Dear guest,

Thank you very much to describe us as a paradise. It is our pleasure you repeat your visit.

We appreciate very much your nice words and we hope to see you soon again.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2021

Every thing great, good and spacious room, staff friendly and cheerful, excellent food , gym and outdoor area great. Near to golf las americas, five minutes walk and you can practice or play 9 or 18 holes. We want to come back with our whole family. Very good area for children

Room tip: Apartment to golf course quiet and you can watch golfers play
Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank hallveigs2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Recepción Green Garden Resort, Otros at Green Garden Resort & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2021

Dear guest,
It was a real pleasure to have you at Green Garden Resort and to read you enjoyed so much your stay. We want to thank you for your kind words.
We are delighted to know you will visit us with your family.
Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2021

I had a very pleasent time at Green garden Resort and suites. Clean and comfortable apartments. Great pool area and brilliant swimming pool. Food and service is very good. All over a fantastic place to be at:D

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank audunnh2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Recepción Green Garden Resort, Otros at Green Garden Resort & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2021

Dear guest, all the BE HAPPY TEAM is so glad that you enjoyed your stay here with us at the Green Garden

We also want to thank you for taking you time to write this nice review about the resort like the apartaments, pools, food and staff service

All the staff want to send you a warm hug and hope we can have you back in the near future, would be our pleasure

Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews