We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book now! This hotel is likely to sell out soon.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
ZenHotels.com
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 17 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2 731)
Filter reviews
2 731 results
Traveller rating
1 698
698
210
72
53
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1 698
698
210
72
53
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tots siam park sahara restaurant self catering family holiday living room mini market lovely resort every night free bus pool area mini disco on site shop recommend this resort baby pool young families mexican night
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
256 - 261 of 2 731 reviews
Reviewed 24 May 2019 via mobile

We are just back from a weeks holiday at the green garden resort and all I can say is AMAZING!
I travel with my husband and two daughters who are 4 and 14 months and from checking in to checking out it was the best holiday I’ve ever experienced.
The resort has thought of everything for the kids so it makes our holiday feel like a holiday. The rooms are clean and spacious and they get cleaned everyday. The food is brilliant not boring at all and lots of choice. The staff from the receptionist, maids, waiting staff and the entertainment team obviously love there jobs and it shows with how much they go out there way to make your holiday the best. We will definitely be back next year and thank you for making our holiday amazing.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank lauramR2546PY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Recepción G, Director de Recepción at Green Garden Resort & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2019

Dear guest,

All the BE HAPPY team and Hotel Management want to thank you very much sincerely for sharing your holidays with us and for taking your time to write this very nice review about your experience here with us.

I will pass your comments to all the staff. They will be very happy to know that they have contribute to make your holidays.

Best wishes.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2019

We stayed at Green Garden Resort in May 2019 for my little boys 2nd birthday and chose a deluxe suite overlooking the golf resort. The resort is brilliant and completely tailored for families with small children. There are lots of places among the resort for kids to play - a sand pit, massive play house area etc.
Food in the restaurant was lovely and had a good variety and even had a section for the smaller children. They provided plastic cutlery, plates, cups and highchairs for the smaller children which we thought was excellent. Staff often went above and beyond in service and were so good with my little boy! The shop on site it very useful (although some items a little expensive) but good for bits if you've run out (suncream, milk etc).

Only reason I have given 4 stars is that only one of the pools is heated and then it was still a bit cold for smaller children! A lot of people had to take their children out to warm them up for a bit. In addition, the actual baby pool is very small and often became very busy. I also found that the pool is missing that little extra touches such as a slide for toddlers!. The bathroom is lovely and big but found the shower (as lovely as it is for adults) to be very slippery and not easy to use to bathe a toddler.

Other than that I would highly recommend the resort as it is close to several beaches and extremely near to Siam park which shuttle buses run frequently. We never used these as we hired a car to sight see as we had a toddler. We found it easy to park outside no matter what time we got back.

Room tip: Choose a suite overlooking the golf course otherwise you will get views of the road outside.
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mrs_saunders84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Recepción G, Director de Recepción at Green Garden Resort & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2019

Dear guests,

Thank you for sharing such a positive review of Green Garden Resort **** through TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay and that you enjoyed a Brilliant Family Holiday.We have pass your suggestion to the Management.

Do not hesitate to contact us before coming back for anything you could need or want. We are here at your entire disposal very glad to help you.

Best wishes.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2019 via mobile

We arrived at the green garden resort late at night around 10:30pm. We had booked an all inclusive holiday through jet 2 holidays. We were delighted to be greeted by a picnic as the kitchens had closed.

First impressions, we were a little unsure as the reception seemed dated, but we were fooled!

The next day in sunlight, the resort was beautiful and had everything anyone could need. The rooms are lovely and the resort is really well looked after. The kids pool was stocked with floaties and the all inclusive bar meant we had food and drink all day long. The entertainer Roman was a huge hit with our kids age 1 and 6, he remembered there names all week long!

The food was a dream with a different theme each night and family entertainment every night. I would suggest not the most exciting hotel if you want buzzing nightlife but for a family hotel it's perfect.

Wednesday is the hotel party, free cocktails, water disco and water slides! A big shout out to all staff but especially Roman (entertainment) and the restaurant manager ( photos attached) they are so fabulous with children!

Also if you're into golf you will also love it, our room had an awesome view of the golf course which looked really well kept.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Flyer665086
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Recepción G, Director de Recepción at Green Garden Resort & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2019

Dear guests,

Thank you for sharing such a positive review of Green Garden Resort **** through TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay and we will pass your feedback about the staff.

Do not hesitate to contact us before coming back for anything you could need or want. We are here at your entire disposal very glad to help you.

Best wishes.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2019

First stay at this amazing resort and could not have gone any better. Due to our flight being delayed we missed the evening meal however the staff had arranged a packed lunched for us which was received with much appreciation. It was lovely knowing the hotel had thought about before we even arrived.

The following days were equally as pleasant with the food, despite being buffet styled, tasting very good with equally high quality cocktails.

The resort is very well tailored towards children and despite not having children of our own, you could see how amazing all the staff were with the kids. various activities were arranged each day to keep even the most excitable of kids entertained.

All members of staff were very polite professional and worked tirelessly to ensure our trip was as comfortable as possible. It was also noted how tidy and clean the resort was with our rooms being cleaned every single day to a very high standard.

Only downside is there was no air conditioning in the main bedroom only in the smaller unused bedroom and therefore the room got quite hot during the night, however the comfy beds made up for this.

Overall an excellent stay with little to no negatives at all. would recommend this resort to anyone with children or anyone who fancies a couple get away.

T&C

Room tip: South side rooms face a road whilst north facing face a golf course.
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ScotlandmeetsWales
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Recepción G, Director de Recepción at Green Garden Resort & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2019

Dear Guest,

First of all all the Green Garden Resort want to thank you all very much for this wonderfull review on this great site, it will be very helpfull for future guests.

We are also so glad to read you all enjoyed your stay and have a lovely holiday with us. We really appreciate your lovely words about our resort and our helpful staff.

Finally all the BE HAPPY TEAM want to send you all a big hug and hope we can have you back in a near future and wish you all the best for the future.

Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2019 via mobile

Having a great time. Resort is really smart with comfortable rooms, a beautiful pool area and pretty gardens. Staff are fantastic. Loads of activities for the kids and toys for them to use. Great for toddlers.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ppyvras
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Recepción G, Director de Recepción at Green Garden Resort & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2019

Dear guest,

All the BE HAPPY team and Hotel Management want to thank you very much sincerely for sharing your holidays with us and for taking your time to write this very nice review about your experience here with us.

I will pass your comments to all the staff. They will be very happy to know that they have contribute to make your holidays.

Best wishes.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews