We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mrs”
other travellers have booked this property
Private Terrace with Patio Set and Sun loungers
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Private Terrace with Patio Set and Sun loungers
Sunset from the Terrace Sunset from the Terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
Private Terrace with Patio Set and Sun loungers
Sunset from the Terrace
Sunset from the Terrace
The Front of the Villa
Fully fitted Kitchen
Dining area and lounge
Lounge with Flat Screen TV, Dvd, Free Unlimited Wifi and Cable TV
Large Private Terrace
View from the Terrace overlooking pool
Rear of the Villa
Third Bedroom  - Downstairs with patio doors to Terrace
Downstairs Family Bathroom with bath and separate walk-in shower
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom Balcony
View from Master Bedroom Balcony
View from the Master Bedroom Balcony
Upstairs Family Bathroom
Second Bedroom with Twin Beds
Cot in Second Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Playa de las Americas, Arona, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

S5033QVmc
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mrs”
Reviewed 16 March 2020 for a stay in March 2020

Absolutely fab place to stay.Everything,kitchen,bedrooms,sitting/dining areas, showers &patio area clean,very user friendly.very convenient to pool,pool bar,supermarkets &restaurants.quiet relaxed friendly complex area.would highly recommend.owner was very supportive when our flight was delayed due to corvid virus.

Date of stay: March 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melanie G
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fantastic Villa in Perfect area Great responsive owner.”
Reviewed 9 March 2020 for a stay in February 2020

My husband and i Stayed in this Villa last week with our two grown up children, their partners and a 4 month old baby. It was just the perfect base for us as a family. It had everything we needed and more, with 3 fantastic balconies. It was in a extremely private and safe complex, yet was only 2 minutes from all the hustle and bustle of Playa. it really was home from home.

The best thing about this villa is the owner Christine. She responds to messages and answers questions extremely quickly and nothing is too much trouble. We were unfortunate to fly during the recent sandstorm and our flight was delayed by 2 days. Christine let us stay in the villa for 2 days extra at the end of our holiday without any fuss or extra cost. I cannot recommend this Villa enough.

Date of stay: February 2020
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Mar 2020
Thank you Melanie for such a great review and for staying with us. We are so glad you had a lovely holiday in spite of the stressful start and we are happy we could help out! Take very good care! Thanks and regards Christine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2019 for a stay in November 2019
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: November 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Jan 2020
Thank you so much Marcia M for your great review and thank you for staying with us. Take good care! C
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
audreyd58...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic villa!”
Reviewed 19 February 2019 for a stay in February 2019

Just back from a great week in this villa!
Good size rooms and outside space overlooking pool. Pool and poolbar only a 30 sec walk and very reasonable prices in bar area which also serves fantastic food.
Beds made up on arrival, beach towels available to use, washing machine and drying area and everything you would need in a kitchen ie microwave, toaster etc. Lots of cutlery, glasses, crockery etc for all uses.
This villa is ideally situated for bars, restaurants, shops, beach and bus stop to water park just outside complex. The complex itself is gated which gives it a very 'safe' feeling.

Communication with owner was very good and would use again in future
Thank you Christine

Date of stay: February 2019
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Mar 2019
Hi Audrey Thank you for staying with us and for the wonderful review! We would be happy to welcome you back and are so happy that you had a great holiday. Take good care! Christine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
travel120...
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Excellent villa”
Reviewed 10 January 2019 for a stay in January 2019

This villa is in an excellent location in the middle of playa de las americas but it is very peaceful inside the complex. Communication with the owner was very good from booking right through to the time of our holiday. The villa has all the amenities you could need, the washing machine is handy. The patio area is a lovely space with sun all day and plenty of room for everyone to sit out. Would recommend a stay here and hope to book again in the future.

Date of stay: January 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jan 2019
Dear travel123 Thank you so much for your excellent review! Hope to see you soon and take good care! Cx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.