We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Playa de las Americas, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Explore70...
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 9 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

The balconie is fabulous great views and good for people watching, the free wifi in the apartment is a bonus you can use what's app to keep not n touch with home ,the air conditioning is also free, lots of nice restaurants near by.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Northumberland
Reviewed 2 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Oct 2016
thank you very much
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Paula M
Dungiven, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic Apartment in a Brilliant Location”
Reviewed 22 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed in this apartment for 11 days in November. From booking to departure we had absolutely no hassle. Alex was very obliging and courteous and gave us a gift of a bottle of Champagne, which we drank on the large balcony overlooking the sea. To summarise I will give all the positive points for this apartment.
1. Brilliant location. Close to everything - bars, restaurant and shops
2. Fabulous Views.
3. Excellent kitchen facilities with all mod cons - the massive fridge freezer was a bonus
4. Very comfortable king size bed
5. Good wardrobe space
6. Massive balcony with 2 comfortable sun loungers
7. Great communication with Alex at all times. - minor problem with broken d.v.d. player, which we reported. He supplied a "new" one within 24 hours.

We have booked again for next October, which is a true reflection as to how much we liked this apartment.

Thank you Alex
Regards: Tony and Paula

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: No full size mirror
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Nov 2015
Thank You very much and we will glad to see you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
karen h
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“great studio with fantastic views”
Reviewed 12 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Stayed here for a week in August with my partner,the studio it's self was both bright and clean with everything you need for 2 people including a nice bottle of cava in the fridge(thank you),the view from the balcony was lovely looking on to the sea you get the sun all day, the complex it's self is well maintained in a ideal location with restaurants ,bars and supermarkets all on your door step,communication with the owners was very easy and any emails sent were answered quickly, we enjoyed it so much we have just booked again for next August.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2015
Thank you for a good response. We'll be happy to see you again.
Many thanks
Alex
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chezzac11
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great apartment”
Reviewed 3 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Great apartment for my partner and baby ! Will look to book for next year. Apartment is a great location with amazing restaurant around.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Aug 2015
Thank you so much
Looking forward for your next booking.
Alex & Kate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing