We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 784)
Filter reviews
1 784 results
Traveller rating
1 329
325
82
24
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 329
325
82
24
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop restaurant junior suite degree restaurant apple tv day bed cocktail bar gran canaria welcome drink half board top floor beautiful hotel boutique hotel ocean view breakfast is served standard room relaxing stay sand dunes
Filter
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 1 784 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2018

This was my 4th (or 5th?) visit to an incredible hotel which I cannot fault from the decor, food/drink, cleanliness and most importantly the staff. On each visit, always excited to notice slight changes which keeps it fresh. A little haven!

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Kim P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management_Bohemia, Front Office Manager at Bohemia Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2018

Dear Kim,

Thank you for sharing this amazing review about your Bohemia experience and for your loyalty!

We are delighted that you loved and enjoyed again the service offerings and the unique atmosphere at our adult's only lifestyle oasis.

We hope you will come "back home" soon for another extraordinary experience! In the meantime we would be more than happy to keep in contact with you through our social media channels.

Warm regards,

Judith Lang
Front Office Manager

#MYWAY Is Your Way

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

Thank you for making our stay absolutely perfect. Comfortable stylish room with lovely sea view. Great food and great location. Staff could not be more helpful or more considerate. The 360 degree restaurant and the Spa were a bonus! You cannot fail to enjoy your stay.

Room tip: Which ever room you have you won't be disappointed. However, see view is a bonus.
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jane S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management_Bohemia, Front Office Manager at Bohemia Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Dear Jane,

What an amazing review! It is great to hear that you had an absolutely perfect stay with us! You enjoyed the views, the Feng Shui inspired room with well-being effect, the top class service and our awesome gastronomic and spa facilities. Did you already know that Bohemia counts with more than 1000 m2 spa area, including a professional team of therapists, physiotherapists, nutritionist, personal trainers and Yoga teachers, providing a complete program to improve health and well-being? We will be delighted to provide you with more information for your return stay.

Jane, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel!
If you wish to keep in contact with us, just as much as we do, please follow us on social media!

We would love to give you a warm welcome soon again!

Warm regards,

Judith Lang
Front Office Manager

#MYWAY Is Your Way

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

Wonderful location, staff always ready and a great design of the hotel. I spend an amazing week in complete relax Also for the spa. good food at the restorant With cool dishes. If i could i Will come back tomorrow...

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Matteoprimavera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management_Bohemia, Front Office Manager at Bohemia Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2018

Dear Matteo,

It is a pleasure to read your review!
We are more than glad that you had a pleasant stay at our adult’s only boutique hotel, that you have been thrilled with the hotel's location and design, the culinary offerings and the personalised service.

Thank you for taking the time to review Bohemia Suites & Spa and to share your amazing experience with the travel community!

We would be delighted to welcome you back very soon and hope that you will follow us on social media, in order to keep in contact!

Warm regards,

Judith Lang
Front Office Manager

#MYWAY Is Your Way!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018

Spent 5 nights here recently. It is a really beautiful place with a great location. We were in sea view view suite, so were high up with a magnificient view. The weather was perfect, so we never turned on the AC and kept the large patio doors open morning and night. (the only issue which has nothing to do with the hotel is that late in the evening, there was a lot of loud music/noise coming from the seaside bars/restaurants until at midnight-1 am. This kept me up and forced to the close the patio doors.) The room itself was beautiful and the service outstanding by all staff members. Proximity to the Yumbo center was useful as well. Would definitely recommend this place and would stay here again if we return to Gran Canaria

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gypsy_at_heart1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management_Bohemia, Front Office Manager at Bohemia Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

It is great to hear that you had a first class stay with us! Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel!

Yes, the floor to ceiling windows bring the tropical scene into the room, as well as the Atlantic breeze. The spacious terrace invites to relax on the luxury double sun bed and to enjoy the breathtaking views. We are glad that you have been thrilled with our stylish designed and luxury equipped suites.

Entertainment music is quite common in touristic areas and allowed until midnight. If you get disturbed by music or noise after this time, we kindly encourage you to inform reception and we will be delighted to assist.

If you wish to keep in contact with us, just as much as we do, please follow us on social media!
We would love to give you a warm welcome soon again!

Warm regards,

Judith Lang
Front Office Manager

#MYWAY Is Your Way

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018

During our stay we experienced the most comfortable and idyllic facilities and sleep. The staff are great, food bar pool etc great for this location The accommodation is way ahead of its peers and attracts a good type of clientele

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Andrew G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management_Bohemia, Front Office Manager at Bohemia Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2018

Dear Andrew,

Thank you for reviewing our 5 star boutique design hotel to share your lovely stay experience with the travel community!

We are glad to know that you enjoyed the overall experience and kindly thank you for your feedback and thoughts. We strive continuously for improvement and give our best to satisfy the high expectations of our most valued guests.

We are looking forward to giving you a warm welcome soon again.

Warm regards,

Judith Lang
Front Office Manager

#MYWAY Is Your Way

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews