We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (185)
Filter reviews
185 results
Traveller rating
120
38
19
2
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
120
38
19
2
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmini barideal place for a relaxing holidaybox of chocolatesbreakfast terracebottle of cavayumbo centregran canariaother guestsprivate gardenyogurtdeluxe roomhot waterlocation is fantasticpeace and quietfew minutes walkpool areanice room
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 185 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2018

The Birdcage Resort always offers peace, quiet, and tranquility. I only stay in the Garden Suites which are spacious and filled with all you need to enjoy boutique opulence. Team Birdcage are always on hand to ensure my stays are wonderful. I can't thank them enough for their fab breakfast, brilliant housekeeping, and tremendous managers. I look forward to returning this year.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank LCAF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2018

Received a great welcome. Spacious nice room with everything we needed. Spotlessly clean with great house keeping!! Comfy large bed, great pool and breakfast a real highlight. Thanks to all the team for a lovely stay.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Travelboyz07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Centrally located to shops, restaurants, and nightclubs.
Great rooms that are clean and spacious. Beds are so comfortable. Pool is well kept and just the right size for the hotel. Staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast is served every morning and to your specifics.
Definitely will go back and recommend to others.
Thanks guys. Had a great time.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Jim at B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

This is my 3rd visit to birdcage resort, I stayed in Peacock Cage it was a large deluxe room. Even though your in the centre of Playa Del Ingles and very close to all the night life, my stay was very peaceful and relaxing, well done to all the staff I shall return as soon as is possible

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank rocket831
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018 via mobile

Had a fantastic stay at the Birdcage Resort, and will definitely return! Very peaceful and relaxing, lovely staff and great location. Great continental breakfast with hot dishes on offer to order. We stayed in the Flamingo Cage, which was large, modern design and comfortable. Can’t wait to return!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Trek46760
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews