We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My children's favourite place in santa Ponsa ”
Review of Poundstretcher

Poundstretcher
Ranked #1 of 1 Shopping in Santa Ponsa
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Wheelchair access, Activities for older children
Attraction details
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Wheelchair access, Activities for older children
Reviewed 16 August 2017 via mobile

My children adore this shop the owners are amazing nothing is ever too much ! Every night we where in buying something can't wait to visit again in Oct my little girl wants another doll ! Can't go to the square without visiting this shop best place to bring presents back by far the cheapest in the resort and the friendliest

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank Kathleen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (98)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"great store"
in 2 reviews
"amazing family"
in 2 reviews
"kids amused"
in 3 reviews
"little girl"
in 2 reviews
"every night"
in 7 reviews
"friendly staff"
in 6 reviews
"most nights"
in 2 reviews
"gifts"
in 12 reviews
"shop"
in 60 reviews
"layla"
in 8 reviews
"toys"
in 13 reviews
"ryan"
in 5 reviews
"loads"
in 10 reviews
"holiday"
in 16 reviews
"square"
in 18 reviews
"jokes"
in 3 reviews
"spiders"
in 3 reviews
Filter

9 - 13 of 98 reviews

Reviewed 1 July 2017 via mobile

I took my children in here every night during my stay and cannot even begin to tell you how great it was.
The staff are so funny dropping spiders on your head, pretending five euros on the floor then whisking it away with the invisible string. ( got me twice)
The little boy loved the ladies outside and they high fived him every time we walked by. And they had different outfits on every night so imaginative.

This is a great store for gifts and toys and jokes and was great customer service thank you

Date of experience: June 2017
1  Thank Jezari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2017 via mobile

Had great fun here toy shopping... lots to see and the staff were really lovely.... ladies dressed up out the front of the shop wer fab and soo friendly

Date of experience: June 2017
1  Thank Holly M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2017 via mobile

Stayed in bouganvilla so visited poundstretcher a few times...1st time guy pranked us with toy monkey & spider falling on top of us.....excellent prices for gifts ....great laugh made to feel welcome

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank johnhF9359QH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 9 October 2016

We were surprised to find this store in what appeared to be a bar / entertainment arena. To make sure we weren't making a mistake we had to go in. It became very obvious this was what it said on the sign, but slanted towards the little people and toys to play with on holiday. Some executive certainly did his job siting this one.

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank dace520
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Poundstretcher also viewed

Palmanova, Calvia
Palma de Mallorca, Majorca
 

Been to Poundstretcher? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing